Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

687 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago
Carmela G. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carmela said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/22/2016

Thanks Carmela, I am glad we were able to solve you overheating issue, Hopefully you are nor overheating on these hot July days. stay cool.

Dennis S. on 07/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said the employees are pretty good and they always work with him.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 07/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/22/2016

Dennis, We always appreciate you continued trust with our team, I cannot wait to your next visit to show how we can be great not just pretty good. Have a great summer, stay cool.

www.amwellautomotive.com

Heidi C. on 07/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Heidi said this business had her vehicle for about three days before she got a call back in regards to what was wrong with it. She was not excepting the bill to be as high as it was especially considering the only thing wrong was that her fuel tank was empty. Based on her experience she said she probably would not recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/18/2016

Heidi, I am sorry your experience was not perfect. As with any towed in vehicle we place the utmost importance in returning your car as quickly as possible. I would love to discuss the diagnostic time needed to confirm the no start condition with your car, please call me at 609-397-8032 at your convenience. Thank you Kevin

Pete R. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pete said he has known the business for years and they were the best.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/18/2016

Pete, I assume we still are the best!! It's always a pleasure when we get to see you and your vehicles. Have an awesome Summer!!

www.amwellautomotive.com

Bob B. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PEOPLE"
I've met Kevin, Patrick, Doug & The nice lady that set-up my appointments (you should put her picture on your website as well). All were pleasant and professional to deal with. I've had both my vehicles serviced here and I believe the work to be top-notch. They also provide service beyond the fix-it-up core of the business. I had conflicts when it came to picking up my vehicles when service was completed. In the first instance they provided home delivery; in the second they picked me up at home and brought me to my car. To sum it up, Amwell Automotive has yet to disappoint. I will be back!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 08:23 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/13/2016

Bob, I am so pleased we continue to meet your expectations. We strive for the ultimate customer experience. See you at the next visit!! Have a great day, Kevin

Mila M. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly. I feel a lot of confidence that Kevin and Pat really care for their customers - especially women who know nothing about cars - like me!"
Excellent service!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 02:57 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/13/2016

Mila, Wow what an ego boost! It is always so rewarding to hear all of our efforts pay off. Have a wonderful Summer

Arthur H. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
As usual, the folks at Amwell Automotive were courteous and professional.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 07:51 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/13/2016

Arthur, Thanks again for the awesome words. Kevin

Justin H. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Summer work"
Great place. Awesome people
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 07:22 AM
Phyllis M. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very accomodating - excellent work - glad to have you so close to home"
would definitely recommend
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 06:47 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/11/2016

Phillis, we have been part of the West Amwell Community for almost 20 years and counting, We are so happy to bring such value to our neighbors. Have a wonderful Summer

Karen H. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Mechanics are very trustworthy, they tell you what to watch for, what needs service and priortize the service needed
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 09:54 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/08/2016

Karen, We appreciate the trust and confirmation that we are doing it right!! Have a awesome summer 

Stephanie M. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Garage You Can Trust"
Tremendously pleased with the service and trustworthiness of this garage. Feedback, follow-up and service was great.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 08:03 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 07/08/2016

Stephanie, We are so glad you came on board with us, thank you for the kind words, looking forward to a long relationship together

Robert S. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the service at this business is superior to any other facilities. He has recommended them and wants to thank them for their service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 06/02/2016

Bob, Wow I am flattered, We work very hard at being the best at what we do. Thank You
www.amwellautomotive.com

Jeff C. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Alan. He said everything went really well.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray R. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ray said the business was very cooperative, punctual and pleasant to do service with.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/31/2016

Ray, Thank you for the kind words. 
www.amwellautomotive.com

John R. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business does excellent work and their repairs are always done properly the first time.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/25/2016

Kathy and John, you have been such great clients for us we so appreciate you allowing us to keep your vehicles in tip top shape.

Pete R. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pete said the business is the best in the area.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/25/2016

Pete, We look forward to the challenging problems your Jeep continues to throws at us. Keep them coming!! have an awesome day.

www.amwellautomotive.com

Eve R. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the skill--cooperation--and care of the staff"
A plus
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 08:29 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/20/2016

Eve, We are here for you and your chariot to keep it driving as long as we possibly can. Enjoy this beautiful sunny day.

Craig R. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Craig said the business repaired an oil leak, but it took 2 days for the leak to stop.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/25/2016

Craig, Glad we were able to resolve your noisy Jetta and drippy Ford. Enjoy the summer sunshine.

www.amwellautomotive.com

Tim K. on 05/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tim said the business is very convenient for him. They do a good, honest job and he has recommended them often.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/20/2016

Tim, I am glad we can help with all of your vehicle needs, Honesty and Integrity are our fundamental principals. 

www.amwellautomotive.com

Mark C. on 05/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Devin. She said this business provides really positive service and they have never had a problem.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/20/2016

We will continue to provide great service to your family as we have for so many years. Thank You

www.amwellautomotive.com

Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 687 in total