ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5rating 4.5555556
Original
Overall Rating 1.8888889/5rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Cindy K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service "
Getting our MB serviced is never fun but Craig and his team are very easy to work with. Always courteous friendly and very knowledgeable. servicing a MB is always expensive but they are always up front with prices and options.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S63
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:48 AM
Steve. G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable "
Honest and reliable work performed in a timely matter. Will definitely come back for my future auto needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:16 AM
Amanda M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speaking to Buddy. He knew what I was talking about when I first called. "
I like the way I was treated by the individuals and how friendly they were. I like how I was told what was wrong and if I needed a place to fix the problem I would be sent in the right direction instead of going back to WAL MART to have my vehicle serviced. Thank you for your help.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:37 AM
Leslie R. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, honest service!"
Buddy and the crew at Corpus Auto Service are fantastic. They do they work expected, call if something comes up, and do everything in their power to come back with a total that is in line, if not exactly what they quoted you at the start. The honesty at Corpus Auto Service is refreshing. It helps that they know the ins, outs, and quirks of the MINI Cooper. I have piece of mind knowing they are in town.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:30 AM
Robert L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy,Knowledge, and Professionalism of staff."
Already does
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:30 AM
Danny K. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Peerless Cleaners Van"
A bit pricey. We paid it because we needed our truck back running its' route ASAP. The quality of the workmanship looks Ok. Since this is out first time using Corpus Auto Service, I will withhold judgment on long term quality rating. Meanwhile, we have another of our route vans that is a candidate for an engine replacement. It is a "spare" and I am in the process of going back to a crate engine provider that has served us well in the past and at a much lower cost including the core return credit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Forward Control
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:44 PM
Blake M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Blake said he likes the level of service and the ease of doing the diagnoses and quick turnaround.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said his experience was great. They did a diagnostic and he will be taking his vehicle in for the repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Betty G. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Billy. He said they have been in several times. They are always served pretty quickly. They are well satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Manuela R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Manuela said she was very satisfied. They are very kind, explicit and courteous.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Leeah R. on 07/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING"
I had a great experience with my first visit! They were all so helpful! Usually when I take my Mini Cooper to anybody else they have no idea what they are talking about but this was not the case here, they were so experienced with my vehicle and made me feel very welcomed! Sooo going to go back!
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:39 PM
Rebecca D. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
Timely repairs, knowledgable staff, accommodating staff, Buddy - GREAT!
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 11:48 AM
Kelle C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best!"
Buddy and all the mechanics are always kind in their assistance with my car maintenance and repair needs. They appreciate doing the job right but also take affordability into that consideration. I appreciate the service I have received over the years and most recently. Thank you.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:17 PM
Jon B. on 07/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor people skill by receptionist "
My experience started out good the technician I spoke to was very knowledgeable how ever whom ever the receptionist was was very rude guy really ruined my experience I have several vehicles and was planning on using this place but changed my mind after talking to whomever called me
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:44 AM
Mel D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Great Service,
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:13 AM
Monica R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Oil Change"
Same courteous service you expect and appreciate.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 10:53 AM
Hassel S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleased"
I am very pleased with your service.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:59 AM
Andrew T. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good first impression"
I enjoyed my visit. Buddy is the perfect rep for any business. I was greeted promptly even though he was obviously busy. The shop is clean. Diagnostics were efficient and thorough. When it turned out the issue was with my tires as I suspected/expected I was referred to a tire shop that took care of my needs.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:12 AM
Phyllis L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 not 2015"
I appreciate your treatment of me and my car. Thanks.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:16 PM
Mike M. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said they were very attentive.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 653 in total