Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,622 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (164)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


RC
Rosemarie C.
Pittsburgh, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Customer friendly service
Service personnel were knowledgeable and efficient. Facility was clean and entire process was organized.
GR
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your positive comments and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

Verified Customer
Irwin, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The team took such great care of me. Had to have a part transferred from south hills I really appreciated that. They kept me informed every step and it was only a few hours.
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your positive comments and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

AW
Anthony W.
Murrysville, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
.
.
GR
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for your response. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
I enjoy going to Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville because the staff members are always extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. They are honest and I know that I’ll be taken care of when I take my vehicle in for service.
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/20/2021

Thank you for your positive response and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

WW
Wc W.
Pittsburgh, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Professional Service
I trust this dealership to be straight with me and find and fix any problems with the vehicle.
GR
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for your thank you for your positive comments and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

Verified Customer
New Kensington, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
I was treated with respect and they my problem and took care of that. They even replaced my windshield wipers.
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for your positive comments and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

Verified Customer
Murrysville, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Yearly Inspection
My yearly inspection was promptly completed.
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for your positive response and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

Verified Customer
Monroeville, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
great service
great service
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for your response. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry we were only able to provide you with a 4 star experience. 5 stars is our only passing grade.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

JP
Joseph P.
Monroeville, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Always polite and helpful
All my experiences from purchases to service has been good since 2006. Thank you.
GR
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for your positive response and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

AB
Alyce B.
Penn Hills, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
QUICK AND EASY
All the services I requested were done quickly and no pressure on getting any extra unnecessary services.
GR
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for your positive comments and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

Verified Customer
Murrysville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Service
Efficient and quality service.
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/04/2021

Thank you for your positive comments and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

RB
Ronald B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Professional staff and service
I want to tell you about the outstanding work of Chris Piro and Shawn Herman. These two employees are professional, courtesy and extremely knowledgeable. We purchased several automobiles from Chris and Shawn over the years and they made the process easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend them to anyone.
GR
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for your positive response and the 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

JM
Jim M.
Export, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled maintenance
Easy to make an appointment. Service was efficient and service tech advised I should have state inspection done as well.
GR
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for your response. Your feedback is very important to us.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

Verified Customer
Braddock, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
I am having an issue wuth car stalling...5 times in a 10 mile distance...inhave brought my car to cochran on 2 occassions and although they cant find the issue...they have tried test driving it multiple times and cant find the issue..the manager gary has followed up with me and was very nice and helpful..he explained they plan to go above amd beyond to assist in this sitaution..i expressed my safety concern woth the car..i was given a rental while they continue to try to work on this issue

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Could not find why car stalling
I have taken my car to location 2 times in one day for car stalling 7 times..once on highway..huge safety concern..both visits was stated they dont know whats wrong with car..when there is clearly a huge issue..
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you for your response. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry we were unable to get your car to stall while it was in our possession so we can accurately diagnose it. We are working with technical assistance at this time on the stalling issue.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666

JB
James B.
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Great work ethic
Great work ethic. Honest effort to excel and to please the customer. Service manager was always there to explain everything that they are doing to the car. Great customer relationship

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Nice Service manager
Good place to take car
GR
GARY R. from #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for your response. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry we were only able to provide you with a 4 star experience, 5 stars is our only passing grade.

Gary P Rosenberger
#1 Cochran Hyundai
Service Manager

412-245-3666