Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(181 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


SB
Sharaine B.
Texas City, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Jr. (Hunter) was very professional and nice. He was great. and was quick. Thanks.
This shop was very clean. Impressive!

WH
William H.
Weatherford, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
William said this business provides great service. They are knowledgeable and polite.

JM
James M.
Lipan, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Shirley. She said they did a good job.

BB
Bill B.
Azle, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Bill said he's been dealing with them since they opened their door.

JV
JANET V.
Weatherford, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017
Super nice and friendly people
I took my 97 Dodge truck in for a check engine light.. I can't afford to fix it at this time but they were so nice.. when I get money, I shall return.

MM
MONTE M.
Weatherford, TX
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
The took care of my car based upon my wifes descriiption...
Good Job!

KT
Kevin T.
Weatherford, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said he had to take his vehicle back to be reassessed. He was not happy with the end results but he would recommend this business to others.

MC
Michael C.
Weatherford, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Michael said this business has always been great. They are her go-to people. He was so amazed at the kindliness and friendliness of this business. There were occasions where he could have been taken advantage of by this business in the past but they were always honest in what was needed for his vehicle. He was also amazed at an incident in which a friend was able to get his blown out engine repaired at this business in a day. His friend had broken down on the highway.

JR
John R.
Weatherford, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Martha. She said they are all very nice, wonderful, and reasonable. They have treated them right. She enjoys working with them.

SM
Scooter M.
Weatherford, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Scooter said this business has good craftsmanship. They do a good job and are very professional.

DS
DAVID S.
Weatherford, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/08/2017
Power steering pump
One day to remove and install a motor in my dodge 1500
And three days to install a power steering pump on my 2500 only for me to find that the oil line to a component of the power steering pump was left loose along with a missing nut to the power steering pump. do your mechanics not think i won't check there work? This goes hand in hand with the work i seen them do with the new motor your shop installed on the dodge 1500. i have found missing bolts and and less than grade bolts for the exhaust manifold
I'm disappointed in the quality of work overall
Bryan is uninformative of work that's been done and doesn't seem to care are the end of his shift .
Had this oil line leak gone on it would have blown the motor there's no way your mechanic wasn't aware he left the oil line loose . I don't have time to get it back for a redo . I won't be back unless it's the only shop in town. I'll resume my repair work at Christian brothers in granbury straight upfront pricing with quality work done right the first time.

BA
BRUCE A.
Weatherford, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017
Friendly people
It always hurts to spend money but your staff made the experience once again as painless as possible. My mechanic Danny was very nice and knowledgeable about my vehicle. For sure I will be going back. Hey Chuck how about a discount every now and then. Lol

JL
Jesse L.
Rowlett, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Jesse said Brian was excellent. However, he purchased 2 key fobs and they did not work properly.

SA
Shane A.
Weatherford, TX
RAM 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Shane said the business provides good service and they are quick.

JB
Jim B.
Weatherford, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Jim said the business is the only one allowed to touch his vehicles. He stated that Angela at the front desk is his heroine and the mechanics are excellent, too.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 181 in total