Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


KC
KO EUN C.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2014
Quick Service
Very efficient

SC
Sam C.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2014 Category: Service
Sam said they did an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Teddy S. from 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Be sure and check in with us for specials on oil changes and other regular maintenance check ups we might be having.

Thank you

Brian Palmer , Teddy Shin And Min Shin
972-484-4444


JC
Junseok C.
Texas
Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Junseok said the service was quick and his vehicle is working fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Teddy S. from 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

W do our best to please our customers. Its always get to get feedback on our work. Thank you for the review and feel free to give us a call to check on any specials we may be having.

Thank you
Brian Palmer , Teddy Shin and Min shin


KK
Ky K.
Dallas, TX
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Ky said this business did a good job and finished everything on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Teddy S. from 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

Thank you for the review. Its always good to know our customers are satisfied with our work and we are keeping everyone happy. Please feel free to give us a call for any questions you may have or to check on specials we may be having.

Thank you
Brian Palmer , Teddy Shin and Min Shin
972-484-4444


YJ
Yong J.
Texas
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2013 Category: Service
Yong said the business was convenient and the service was fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Teddy S. from 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the bussiness. Feel free to give us a call at any time to check on any specials we may be having and or if you have any questions.

Thank You

Brian Palmer  , Teddy Shin and Min shin 
972-484-4444


BA
BANG A.
Southlake, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2013
Very good & quick service
Service was very professional, nice and quick. Also very good price!
Teddy S. from 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

Thank you Anna for the review. Its always good to know that we are making our customers happy. Please give us a call for questions you may have or to check on any specials we may be having.

Thank you

Brian Palmer , Teedy Shin and MIn Shin


Displaying all 6 Review