Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(497 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MH
Martin H.
Ridgeland, SC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Martin's wife. She said it wasn't completely done.

KS
Kenneth S.
Ridgeland, SC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said they got right on it immediately with no excuses, no problem, although the price could have been a little lower.

CS
Clifford S.
Ridgeland, SC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Clifford said the service was really good.

VG
Victor G.
South Carolina
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Victor said that it was awesome and prompt. The guy got him right in and they got him on the road. It was a good experience. He was taken care of well and he is happy.

CS
Cornell S.
Ridgeland, SC
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Cornell said the business really helped him out and charged a good price.

RS
Richard S.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Knowledgeable and professional. Great service.
Robert Walker picked up our Honda Civic, which was in a low underground garage with two flat tires and with a non-functioning gate. He removed hinge pins, opened the gate, changed one tire and used a dolly on the other, and drove the vehicle outside and onto his tow truck. All this in about 30 minutes. He had the knowledge, tools and equipment necessary to do the job.
Another towing company had been out twice and could not figure out how to get the vehicle outside the garage.
I would highly recommend this service to anyone. True professional.

EM
Erick M.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
GREAT SERVICE
Words can not describe my experience with Casey. He was is professional as it can get.! He called and checked on me and my family. He made an unpleasant experience become a better one ( given the circumstances). I recommend A1 towing to anybody, they are a A++ Team!!


Side Note: "Casey is better than Bobby!!" LOL

AH
Anthony H.
Ridgeland, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said he really believes Watson did good work and takes good care of his vehicle. He appreciated his knowledge. He would recommend this business for service.

BE
Bill E.
Ridgeland, SC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the service took longer than he thought. He would recommend this business for service.

EW
Earnest W.
Ridgeland, SC
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Earnest said the business serviced his vehicle quickly. They did a good job.

DP
David P.
South Carolina
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was awesome, the tow truck came within15 minutes and fixed it up perfectly. He said the business also took his credit card over the phone.

TW
Terry W.
Ridgeland, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Terry said he would recommend the business for service.

CD
Cameron D.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Tow
Appreciate Gerald and his quick service! Also good communication. Even helped back my car in when we got to the parking spot. Definitely recommend. Hopefully don’t have to get towed again, but if I did, he’d be the guy I’d want handling it!

BP
Ben P.
Ridgeland, SC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said Eric came to help in a timely manner and provided excellent service. The staff was professional and nice.

PP
PAT P.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Lawton Moser works there.
Lawton scheduled me on short notice, took car in as soon as I got there and completed work very quickly.