Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(50 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


CR
Chris R.
Feeding Hills, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Time of completion
Dropped vehicle off at 7:30am had it back by 2pm. Great service. Excellent prices.

AB
Ashton B.
Agawam, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Very friendly and efficient!
This was my second time visiting this shop and Armando was exceptionally personable and helpful each time. I only had to wait a short amount of time and the prices were more than reasonable. Will definitely be back again!
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 06/03/2019

Thanks again for allowing us to serve you!! We appreciate your businesss!!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

HH
Heriberto H.
South Deerfield, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Great place to get your car fixed.
Great place to get you car fix Armando will work with you there's no gimmick.
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 06/03/2019

We apprecite your buisiness, thank you again!!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

WF
William F.
Wilbraham, MA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
William said the mechanic was very personable and he brought another vehicle in for service.

BR
Brendan R.
East Longmeadow, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Brendan said the service was great.
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for your feed back,we appreciate your business!!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

JF
Jose F.
Springfield, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Best service around
Armando is very professional and Does an amazing job working on my cars. I highly recommend them there service is top quality
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/25/2019

We appreciate your buisness and as always its been a pleasure to serve you!Thank you again!!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

KM
Keisha M.
Easthampton, MA
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Very friendly and honest about service
Armando was very personable and I will be telling my friends about the great service that was provided.
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you very much for yor business, we appreciate your feed back and look foward to seeing you agian!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

JC
Jeffery C.
Southwick, MA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Great place
Found my new go to place Armando was great caught a potential major problem with my truck definitely going back for some repairs they came highly recommended by a couple friends and there prices are very reasonable as well as there warranty
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/15/2019

It was a pleasure to assist you!Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

EF
Eiby F.
Springfield, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
The best service
Been going here since last year and Armando is super propane take care of my cars no complaints I recommend this shop
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/15/2019

Thanks again for your business,as well as your feedback,We appreciate you!!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

DN
DNasia N.
Springfield, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Great service
Good prices for the job
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for the Feedback!!We appreciate your business!! 

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

DN
Dnaisa N.
Springfield, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
The service
I had great service there and I would recommend anyone else to go there as well.

JF
Jose F.
Springfield, MA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Quick and efficient Service
They have done tires , work on my cars and always been please with the service
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback!! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

DM
Dennis M.
Massapequa, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Very Helpfull place
The owner himself catered to me and gave me great service. Ordered a tire for me and replaced it on the same day.

CR
Chris R.
Feeding Hills, MA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Great service.
Roger and Armando did a great job fixing my wife's side view mirror. They got it done quickly and the car was returned washed and vacuumed. I have never been disappointed with the service and the prices are always reasonable.
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/03/2019

Thank You for the great feedback,its always a pleasure doing business with you!! 

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200

Verified Customer
Springfield, MA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Happy Customers!
A&S team worked together and did an amazing job replacing my fan on my Vehicle as well as removing a dent in my back bumper, further more my car was returned to me on a very decent timely matter ! Thanks guys!!
Armando R., Owner from A & S Tires Plus responded on 04/03/2019

Thank You for the feedback, we appreciate your business!!

Armando Ruiz
Owner/Operator 
413-209-8200