A. T. F Tires and Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

135 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


ER
EMILY/TIM R.
Kaukauna, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/30/2015
Fair and honest.
Very good work, with good customer service.
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/06/2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate the business and look forward to servicing your automotive needs.


CW
CORY / CARLY W.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2015
fast service
They were able to get both our cars in for new tires the next day of calling however as a female I was a little annoyed that the mechanic only talked to and made eye contact with my husband and not me.
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 08/05/2015

Thanks for the feedback. We aprreicate the business. We will take what you said with great consideration and improve our practice. We hope next time you are in that we can exceed your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to service you again. Have a great day!


BP
BETH/MARK P.
Kaukauna, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2015
Took care of a flat in a timely manner.
Said it costs $20 to repair a flat. Actually cost $28.50. Didn't say that if there was more than one nail it costs more.

KS
KEN S.
Menasha, WI
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2015
great customer service under duress but needs more tlc.
Loved the service. Disliked the greasy hand prints on inside of car door. Small grease area on seat and greasy shoe marks on inside of door also. Hate the big scratch across alloy wheel. Overall will still recommend because service was good and quick also.
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 03/20/2015

Ken, thanks for the feedback. We appreciate it very much. I apologize about the grease marks and wheel. Please contact us so we can correct those problems for you. We take pride in our services and we are disappointed that you were not completely satisfied. Sorry again.


LL
LEANN L.
Kaukauna, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2015
Rotation
Enjoyed my last visit to ATF for my tire roation
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 02/25/2015

Thanks for the feedback. It is much appreciated


PB
PAUL B.
Kaukauna, WI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/12/2014
convenience
Prompt friendly service
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 12/15/2014

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!


AX
AMY X.
Kaukauna, WI
Saturn Ion 1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/04/2014
Fast, friendly, reliable service.
I brought my car in for an oil change, battery, and new tires. Everyone was friendly, and my car was done in a timely manner.
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 03/07/2014

Thank you very much for the feedback. We'll see you at your next tire rotation. Have a great day!


DL
DAWN L.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2013
customer service
could've called so the vehicle didn't needed to be brought back
Aaron P. from A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 11/18/2013

Thanks for the feedback. We apologize for not calling in advance. We look forward to the opportunity to restore any concerns.


JK
Joyce K.
Appleton, WI
Pontiac Trans Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2013 Category: Service
Joyce said the business was really friendly and helpful. They took the time to look at her vehicle, even though they were unable to pinpoint what was causing the vibration. They balanced the rear wheel and suggested it may be the shocks.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Dave R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/28/2013 Category: Service
Dave said the service this business provided was good, but the price could have been a little lower.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
Gerald B.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/28/2013 Category: Service
Gerald is a completely satisfied customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 11 Review