Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

269 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LH
Lee H.
Richardson, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Lee said the customer service was good and the explanations of the details was done well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MJ
Mike J.
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Exceptional Customer Service
A1 went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. Friendly and honest, they not only told me, but showed me what was wrong when they removed the old parts. They even walked by 9 year old through the process and showed him some other examples of transmission failure. Truck is working fine, and I now realize the transmission had slowly been faltering over the last year.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2019

HI MIKE 
WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSNESS & THANKS FOT YOUR TIME 


SP
Sumlen P.
Wylie, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Sumlen said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2019

thanks for your time to give us  YOUR OPINION REVIEW  
 HAVE A NICE DAY 


RR
Roger R.
Dallas, TX
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the service was good but he had a $50 coupon with no expiration date and had a little bit of a push back with the owner of the business which affected the service. It took 5 or 10 minutes of constantly going back and forth getting him to honor the coupon. He was quick and fixed his issue and he did tell him he should add expiration dates on his coupons, which the owner agreed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2019

thanks for your dusiness 
sorry  for convenience 


JS
Jim S.
Richardson, TX
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the mechanic at this business is off the charts amazing with his service skill and the nicest man anyone will ever meet. He is looking forward to getting more service done on his other vehicle soon.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 03/19/2019

appreciate your business

we are here to take car off my costumer 
you have a blessed  day 


YY
Yeh Y.
Dallas, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Yeh said the business has a nice front desk person. The work was very good and she would recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2019

 Thanks for your business  
A1 quality transmission & auto repair open Monday through Friday anytime you need a car  Service  just let us know  

 You have a Nice  day 


KT
K T.
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Terrific Service!
A1 goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service! They do what they say, for the price they quote, in the time they say. Can't recommend highly enough. I'll be back!
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 03/05/2019

appreciate your business we are opne THE SHOPE FROM 8:00 aM to 6:00 PM  IF YOU ARE NEED ANY CAR SERVICE LAT US KNOW 


AJ
Andre J.
Wylie, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great Service!
My service here was great! They are patient and kind. They even worked out payments for my family! This is a great place to get your car fixed!
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2019

Dear Andre James family 
   Hello! We appreciate your business if you ever need any car services, you are more than welcomed just come to A1 Quality Transmission & AutoRepair. We are here to help!

    Sincerely, 
              Tayb 


CL
CHARLES L.
Richardson, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Best Mechanics in Dallas and Richardson
They are laser focused on your car's mechanics because they don't do tires or inspections just transmission and auto repairs. As a result when they were investigating an engine noise they spotted a serious problem with my wife's car and its motor mounts that probably saved her from having a serious accident. The quality of their work was excellent and THEIR PRICES ARE ALSO VERY REASONABLE. I won't take our cars anywhere else for mechanical repairs. THEY ARE THE BEST!
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2019

 HELLO MR. CHARLES  
WE ARE HAPPY TO SEE YOU.
APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS  IF YOU ARE HAVE ANY CAR SERVIC PLEAS JUST LATE US KNOW MORE THEN WALCOM TO A1QUALITY TRANSMISSION AUTO REPAIR WE ARE HAPPY TO HELPE YOU 


DM
Deanna M.
Mesquite, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Deanna said she was happy with her service. The employees provided helpful service. They provided good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 01/29/2019

 Appreciate your business  
 We are happy to meet you 
 If you need any car service just let us know please 
 

Tayib 


DS
Daniel S.
Richardson, TX
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff provided dependable service above and beyond what was expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2018

HELLO DR DANIEL 
 APPRECIATE YOUR BUNSINESS 
ANY TIMES IF YOU & YOUR FAMILY NEED A CAR SERVICE MORTHIN WELCOME WEE GLOD TO SEE YOU  .
 YOU HAVE A NICE DAY HAPPY NEW YEARS 
 GOD BLESS 

kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2019

HELLO DE DANIEL 
APPRECIATE YOU BUNSINESS 
WE ARE HER FROM  8:OO am TO 6:pm 
IF YOUE ARE NEED CAR  SERVICE 


CL
CHARLES L.
Richardson, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018
Best Mechanics in Dallas and Richardson
They are laser focused on your car's mechanics because they don't do tires or inspections just transmission and auto repairs. As a result when they were investigating an engine noise they spotted a serious problem with my wife's car and its motor mounts that probably saved her from having a serious accident. The quality of their work was excellent and THEIR PRICES ARE ALSO VERY REASONABLE. I won't take our cars anywhere else for mechanical repairs. THEY ARE THE BEST!

CL
Charles L.
Richardson, TX
Acura 3.0CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the service was great and he appreciates that they assure the safety of his vehicles.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CL
Carolyn L.
Dallas, TX
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Friendly people
I a oil change and it was fast service. Thanks!

DT
dyana t.
The Colony, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Dyana said she felt misled. When she went in they told her she only needed a mount done on the motor and transmission. The problem was unfixed. She went back and was told that it was a transmission problem. She did not understand why it was not noticed in the diagnostic test when ran.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Johnnell W.
Forney, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Johnnell said the staff were pretty good people, and did honest work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Richardson, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Fast service
Very nice & friendly place! My car was in & out fast! Yes, I would recommend them to family and friends!

BB
Britney B.
Dallas, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Britney said the technicians were not pushy, were honest with her and allowed for her to make the decision about what was going to be done for her vehicle. The service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Chris S.
Richardson, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Chris said that the place did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TK
TOMMY K.
Dallas, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
Honest people
Hard to find honest people. Russell is one of that brand

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 269 in total