Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

283 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
Beenah M.
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Excellent
Honest and fair! They did not charge me to evaluate my car when they could have. I'll be back should I need transmission assistance again!!
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2019

Thank You very much Beenah. We here at A1 Quality appreciate your time and patience. Our one of many goals here is prizing our customer service, and we are glad that you enjoyed it here. 


SO
Salas O.
Garland, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Salas said the business fixed his transmission and did a really good job. They did do extra work that was not needed by replacing an oxygen senor that did not need to be changed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you so much. We here at A1 Quality appreciate your time and generosity. Feel free to come back anytime for any other repairs or even just to say hi! 


PS
Patrick S.
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
2008 Land Rover
Did such a great job on my other vehicles, I brought in my wife's Range Rover. Fixed the issue very promptly at a very good price. Will continue to use the shop for all my auto repair needs.

PS
Patrick S.
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
2008 Ford F150
Outstanding service at a reasonable price. Helped diagnose an issue when other repair places could not. Fixed it promptly at a good price and kept me informed throughout the repair. Will definitely use again for all my auto repairs.

CM
Caroll M.
Texas
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Caroll said the staff did a great service, kept him aware about the status of the repair, and he had a great overall service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 08/31/2019

Thank You, i appreciate review, We are glad to see you anytime for any vehicle service 


TB
Troy B.
Richardson, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Troy said that the work was good but the staff emptied out his windshield fluid and didnt refill it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2019

Hello Dr Troy .
 Appreciate Your Business 
And your comment i will take care of you nex time 


ML
Michael L.
Richardson, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business was fast and they were courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 08/19/2019

THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS  


ML
Michael L.
Richardson, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business was fast and they were courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2019

APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS IF VEHICLE NEED ANY SERVICE LATE US KNOW  PLS  
THANKS 


DP
Don P.
Richardson, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Don said they did pretty much everything they said, in the time frame they said and for the cost they said it would be. He added he has already recommended this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2019

APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
WE ARE HAPPY TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SERVICE 


PS
Patrick S.
Dallas, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said he likes the staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
Bill F.
Richardson, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business is great. The employees take care of the problems. Bill is satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 07/29/2019

I appreciate you taking the time to bring your vehicle in. im happy you are satisfied. we appreciate your bisiness.


MM
Manny M.
Texas
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Manny said the business was prompt at fixing his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 07/29/2019

thank you we appreciate your business


JR
Jose R.
Texas
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the staff at this business provided great customer service, and he is really happy with the work they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for your business with us. i am glad you are satisfied with with us at a1 quality


CR
Catia R.
Dallas, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dion. He said the customer service is friendly along with the good work. It was a very pleasant experience and work was completed in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 06/19/2019

We apreciate your time. We love to serve our customers in a timely manner. Thank you for your business! 


LH
Lee H.
Richardson, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Lee said the customer service was good and the explanations of the details was done well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 04/22/2019

HELLO  MR LEE 

APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS WE ARE GLAD TO HELPP  YOU  &  YOU ARE HAPPY 

THANKS FOR YOUR TIMME 
 YOU HAVE A NIC DAY 


MJ
Mike J.
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Exceptional Customer Service
A1 went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. Friendly and honest, they not only told me, but showed me what was wrong when they removed the old parts. They even walked by 9 year old through the process and showed him some other examples of transmission failure. Truck is working fine, and I now realize the transmission had slowly been faltering over the last year.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2019

HI MIKE 
WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSNESS & THANKS FOT YOUR TIME 


SP
Sumlen P.
Wylie, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Sumlen said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2019

thanks for your time to give us  YOUR OPINION REVIEW  
 HAVE A NICE DAY 


RR
Roger R.
Dallas, TX
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the service was good but he had a $50 coupon with no expiration date and had a little bit of a push back with the owner of the business which affected the service. It took 5 or 10 minutes of constantly going back and forth getting him to honor the coupon. He was quick and fixed his issue and he did tell him he should add expiration dates on his coupons, which the owner agreed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2019

thanks for your dusiness 
sorry  for convenience 


JS
Jim S.
Richardson, TX
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the mechanic at this business is off the charts amazing with his service skill and the nicest man anyone will ever meet. He is looking forward to getting more service done on his other vehicle soon.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 03/19/2019

appreciate your business

we are here to take car off my costumer 
you have a blessed  day 


YY
Yeh Y.
Dallas, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Yeh said the business has a nice front desk person. The work was very good and she would recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
kurd m. from A1 Quality Transmission & Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2019

 Thanks for your business  
A1 quality transmission & auto repair open Monday through Friday anytime you need a car  Service  just let us know  

 You have a Nice  day 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 283 in total