Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(749 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BD
Becky D.
Washington
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Becky said that everything was great at the place, they provided great service and kept digging until they found the answer.

Verified Customer
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great job - straight forward and reasonably priced
See title! I’ll also add excellent communication and quickly performed the repairs necessary. No BS. No up-selling. Excellent and trustworthy mechanic. If you’re in Marysville/Smokey Point this is the place to take your vehicle.

KB
KIM B.
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Customer service and honesty!
You're never a number or a meal ticket. There is genuine concern for your safety & comfort.

DR
DAVID R.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Location for one, quality of work performed, overall quick service
I was highly satisfied with the overall service, the way I was treated and the time it took to complete the job.

SC
Sai C.
Washington
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Sai said this business did an awesome job on his vehicle. They found a problem that saved him a bunch of money. They are one of the few trustworthy mechanics he has dealt with.

KK
KEN K.
Marysville, WA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Customer
Aaron’s has always treated my family very fair and has repaired my vehicles with care and quality workmanship.

BS
BOB S.
Marysville, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Been going there for years. Very efficient and dependable.
Aaron's Automotive is the place to go. Been a customer for years. Always dependable, efficient and affordable. Highly recommend them.

SO
Sue O.
Marysville, WA
Dodge 600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Sue said the staff is good, thorough and informs her when they notice a potential problem.

TS
TERRI S.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
I wouldn’t go any where else
Honest. Trustworthy. Reliable technicians. Easy scheduling. Great customer service. No matter how big or little the repair; they will get the job done in an accurate and timely manner.

JY
JULIA Y.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Bring your car issues here!
I came back from AZ and needed a new trustworthy mechanic in the area. My family referred me to Aaron’s and now I’m referring everyone I know! They are super friendly while extremely professional, explain everything in detail and advise you on best options for your situation, never try to push or up-sell any unnecessary services and most importantly - provide high quality service/parts and honest! Work is always done fast. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else! Their after hours drop box is secure and appreciated for crazy schedule people like myself. This place is a gem! Why are you still reading this? CALL them now!

JM
JOAN M.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Love Amanda, very accommodating
Always have been happy with my repairs and never no pressure

LT
LANCE T.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Honest service
I took my truck in due to an overheating issue. They replaced several components which made temperature return to normal. But many months later the coolant was slowly escaping. They happily troubleshot and found a hose with a pin hole. Problem solved !! And at no charge. Talk about standing behind their work. They’ve got my business from here on.

Thanks to Aaron for service the way it should be.

RT
RICK T.
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Honest and Timely
Always treated fairly at Aaron's. Good service, fair prices and timely.

KB
KIM B.
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Great auto service, excellent customer service!
They're honest & fair. No scare tactics & work w/you in an emergency.

EB
ELLEN B.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Awesome work!
We’ve had work here done a few times and referred family members. The work is top notch and integrity is the word for this service! It’s good to have a company who does repair work you can trust.