Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(282 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


SR
steve r.
South Pasadena, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019
5 STAR SATISFACTION
Been going to Adavance Auto for years.
This place is honest and super professional.
Car troubles are bad enough, The last thing you want is to have concerns about the repairs!
The Technicians treat your car like they are working on there own.
If its not broken, They won't fix it.....
A+ Gentleman

TJ
Ted J.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
The staff of Advance Auto is honest, reliable, and good on communication.
Our family has been bringing our cars to Advace Auto for over 20 years, and The experience is always the same. They are professional, yet make you feel like family. We never have a problem getting an appointment when we need one. They communicate throughout the day, as to the status of our cars, and the charges are always discussed for approval. Most important, they keep our cars running great!

SD
Sal D.
Sunland, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
PEACE OF MIND
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO ADVANCE AUTO FOR YEARS AND THEY HAVE NEVER LET ME OR MY FAMILY DOWN. THEY STAND BEHIND EVERYTHING THEY DO.

RS
Roland S.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2018 Category: Service
Roland said this business does a good job.

JA
Juan A.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the business was timely in getting back to him with an estimate and they got the work done. They notified him when his vehicle was ready to be picked up.

GK
Gergely K.
Glendale, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018
Correct, fast
Just as in the previous years everything went as expected.

TS
Tim S.
Sunland, CA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Tim said the business was very professional. They have good communication. He likes working with them.

HB
Hatsumi B.
Pasadena, CA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2017
Car maintennce
As a woman, I felt like I was someone important. Sevada went through what maintenance needed to be done and what could be left off until next time, which helps me of what I could expect in the future. On previous visit, Sevada gave me the printout of the repairs to be done and cost..

PK
Paul K.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Paul said he was pleased with the service this business provided. He has been visiting them for about 20 years.

BS
Bob S.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017
Quality of people. Good friends to have
Tell about your business everywhere.

MF
Mark F.
La Crescenta, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
consistently the best
have been going to Advance Auto for a few years now for both my cars. Always helpful, great value, on time and clean. The only place I go.

AT
Alan T.
La Crescenta, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Dependable and trustworthy.
Dependable and trustworthy.

TS
Tom S.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Professional personable and most of all problem solvers. They are simply the best!
I have been taking my MBZs to Advance Auto for more than three years and they have never let me down, from simple necessary service, to determining what needs to be done to have each car running at top performance.

MM
Mary Ellen M.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Superb service
Personalized service and very friendly. Incredibly knowledgeable and thorough.

TP
Tae P.
Glendale, CA
Audi S7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Professional service.
I installed tire here he gave me free multi inspection. I think it's for every customer. Sevada is professional guy. Shop is very clean and he provide free ride. Two thumbs up!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 282 in total