Advanced Automotive and Transmissions

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(816 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


AB
Andrew B.
Michigan
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said he had an appointment with this business. He said they were a little behind schedule and he had to wait longer than expected. He said otherwise everything was fine.

RD
Roger D.
Dexter, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Roger said he enjoys doing business with them. He said they do good work and they're honest, they're his go to business. He added this last time when he took his vehicle to them, they told him they did not want to take his money to do work on his vehicle that really didn't need it.

RP
Rosi P.
Michigan
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Rosi said they were late on picking up her vehicle but were friendly and service was great.

EC
Emran C.
Michigan
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Emran said they were quick and done in a timely manner. He said they take appointments, which was convenient.

AK
Alija K.
Michigan
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Alija said the service was very good and did not take a long time.

SR
Shelley R.
Michigan
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Shelley said they were very truthful. They did not try to sell unneeded work. They let them know what work had to be done now. She was given an estimate of what could be done at another time.

CM
CINDY M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Fast and friendly service.
This is my go to place. Prices are fair adn they get you in at your appointment time. I will keep returning.

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/11/2019
Warranty??
We brought in our car for a ball joint replacement and was told that it would be covered under the warranty for work done a month before regarding the same issue, it wasn't, and not explained well to understand why we had to pay when we were told that it would be covered when we dropped it off.

BH
Brian H.
Dexter, MI
Dodge Omni
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that they got the work done fast.

CA
Carlos A.
Michigan
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Carlos said his overall experience was good.

KG
KENNA G.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Comprehensive and friendly
I feel confident they will be honest and do necessary repairs with recommended future repairs in mind.

CB
Charles B.
Michigan
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the business wanted to charge him a set price and the job only took 20 minutes.

JT
JACK T.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2019
Great Service
Thought the service was exceptional and staff friendly. I always use a Group On coupon however now it appears they have a house requirement only 2 coupons per vehicle, (they did honor it for this visit). No where is that written down even and the coupon clearly states " Can repurchase every 180 days". My service needs for oil change is about 1 maybe 2 times a year as we are seniors and don't put on the miles. So I guess I'll get coupons for someone else who honors the coupon statements. To bad I liked this place

AS
Ahmad S.
Michigan
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Ahmad said this business had good and fast service.

MP
Matt P.
Michigan
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Matt said he would recommend the business for service.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 816 in total