Advanced Transmission and Diesel

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


HK
Hudson K.
Bluffton, SC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Great, Trustworthy Service
AT&D is a small shop that delivers BIG. We have used them for different repairs and they are a trustworthy shop.

GT
Gerardo T.
Hardeeville, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Gerardo said they did a good job. He said the price was a little high.

RL
Roverto L.
Bluffton, SC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Roverto said that the place had good service and good mechanics.

RG
Raymond G.
Okatie, SC
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Raymond said they were great.

RB
Rob B.
Beaufort, SC
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Rob said the employees were very knowledgeable. They provided service at a good price.

MR
Micheal R.
Bluffton, SC
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Quick service and great advise
I’ve had John do a lot of different stuff for me in the past year I’ve known him and it’s always been great service and he is very knowledgeable on both cars and trucks

GO
Gabriel O.
Bluffton, SC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Gabriel said the service was very good.

KR
Kim R.
Hardeeville, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
Best place ever !
My husband and I needed needed a tire for our brand new 2019 GMC Terrain and no one could get it bit John Bland got it in 1 day ! He was heaven sent ! If you need anything go see John Bland !

Verified Customer
Savannah, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Excellent Service
My vehicle was brought in for a no start condition. Problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly.

SC
Scott C.
Okatie, SC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Scott said they did a good job and he will be going back to them.

CL
Carlos L.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Carlos said Natalia was a very good person and did a good job.

ME
Maria E.
South Carolina
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Maria said the service was fast, reliable and the job was done correctly.

NW
Nate W.
Hardeeville, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Amazing people. Amazing service.
Let me keep this short. I'm an EMT and a busy person. John at AT&D was very efficient in servicing my 2014 Toyota Tacoma when the left tire needed to be replaced and realigned. The entire operation took a day and a half due to the part being ordered from out of shop. The car was otherwise untouched and ontop of everything he hooked my vehicle up for a free diagnosis and turned off my matinence required light for free, it had been on since I last changed my oil myself. John is hardworking and quick. This shops amazing and the staff here know cars.

ME
Micheal E.
Seabrook, SC
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the employees were nice.

Displaying all 14 Review