Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

119 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Craig B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Craig said this business has always provided good service. His vehicle was ready when promised and they did a good job, at a fair price.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise L. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Denise said everything went smoothly.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with James's wife. She said James is very impressed. He loves his vehicle. It drives really, really well. He is happy with the service and appreciates the fast turnaround. He has been having service done at this business for several years now and is impressed every time. He is very, very satisfied.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kassidee A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kassidee said the business is nice and helpful.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jean C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jean said the business was fast, polite, and efficient.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gregory H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gregory said the staff always do a great job. He uses them for his smog certificate and they also have a good price for the brake job.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug W. on 09/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Doug said he was given a quote but it was raised by a substantial amount.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maria N. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maria said the service was easy and simple.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NICHOLE W. on 09/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Typical "
Took our vehicle in for a routine brake and oil change/inspection when we got there we let them know that the brake light had come on so we wdidnt know if that ment the fluid was low or the pads needed replaced, we also told them we would like the fre oil change with the brake inspections/ repair , and provided the coupon from their website. He told us he would call us before the repaired anything to let us know the problem and the cost . Several Hours later they call and tell us that the back rotars need to be replaced and that the fluid needed to be topped off and this would be $600 i was upset because i dont know anything about cars so i asked him to explain the problem he bneat around the bush and basically said the roratrs were shot, we told him to fix it (typical car repair man taking advatage of people who know little to nothing about cars) We went to pick up the vehicle and we look at the recipt and it shows that we were charged for the oil change , when it was supoosed to come with the brake replacement , he said thats not for synthetic, again haggling with us , he explained to take it easy for the first 300 miles to let the brakes set in, my husband gets back in the car and the brake light is still on, we called back he said it just takes time for the censor to adjust to the repairs, 10 days and 300 miles later and the light is still on. I call and he asked me to bring it in and drop it off so they can inspect it again. so i do. He calls a little later and said that i never mentioned the brake light there for they never checked it !!@ Are you kidding me? That was the whole reason we brought the car in in the first place, he said i told him the brakes needed repaired but never said anything about the light.... ummmmm? At this point im really upset i tell him this is false and even if what he said was true that they drove the vehicle and turned int on and had to have seen the light, he then said , maybe it wasnt on when we were working on it because i never saw it? Ummm again are you kidding me, he basically says that its a cencor that needs to be replaced because its broken and that it would cost me another $400 !!!!! I asked him if he had even checked this in the first place and if our rotors really needed replaced and that it wasnt just the censor the whole time, i asked if he still had the old rotoars he said no. I told him not to make a single repair and that i would come get my car, when i got there he tried to charge me for a consultaion at which point i tell him no i did not agree on this nor did his shop repair the intitial problem. Only when i threatended to contact the BB did he tell me i did not have to pay the consultation cost. Conviently when i got in the car to drive away the light was off. This shop is a joke, they are scam aritists and will take advantage of you if you dont know about cars do not go here
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:36 AM
Richard C., GM at Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2017

IM TRULY SORRY TO HEAR THAT YOU WERENT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PERFORMED ON YOUR CAR BUT I WELL LIKE   FOR  YOU TO KNOW DID OUR INTENTIONS IS NOT TO RIP OFF OR TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ANYONE, I ASUREO YOU THAT THE WORK PERFORMED ON YOUR CAR WAS TO THE HIGHIEST STANDAR PERFORMANCE .
IF YOUR VEHICLE REQUIRED ADITIONAL REPAIRS PLEASE ALLOW US TO REINSPECTED AND TO MAKE IT RIGHT FOR YOU.
OUR GOAL IS TO FIX YOUR CAR AND TO SATISFIY ALL YOUR NEEDS.
THANK YOU..............

Carole G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carole said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said everything about this business was good.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jule L. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jule said the business is flexible and quick.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Calvin H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Calvin said he had a very good experience with this business.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said Richard was great and very personable. The service was good.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LINDA C. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have found this business to be very reasonable and honest about needed repairs."
This is my third visit to Brake Stop for repairs. I have found them to be very straightforward about needed repairs and very courteous in all dealings. I will continue to patronize them in the future.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:57 PM
Richard C., GM at Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

THANK YOU

Scot W. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scot said they did what was necessary.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Leon A. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leon said this business always treats him well.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard C., GM at Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

THAN YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT.....

Mike W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Mike said his vehicle works fine, but he wished they would have done the work a little differently.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CLAYTON L. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great. "
Richard and the crew at Brake stop are always friendly and never pushy. They don't push up sales and they take care of you like a friend. I thought I needed brakes when I went in for oil and they were kind enough to point out that I still have plenty of safe life in my brakes and perhaps we should check at the time of my next oil change. Other shops seem quick to give you a list of issues that you should spend more money on. I would recommend this shop to anyone I know.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 09:58 PM
Richard C., GM at Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

BEING HONEST ALWAYS PAYS OFF AND IN OUR COMPANY WE ALWAYS BELIEVED IN HONESTY AND INTEGRITY..........

Rondald R. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ronald said it was a return visit because he did not realize an appointment was needed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 119 in total