Ray Frey Auto Center Inc


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

736 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Marty R. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
As always, I have never had to worry about being taken advantage of (being an older single female) at this business. I don't give my trust easily but this family owned business has it all! I have been taking my cars to Ray for 7 years now and will as long as the business is open!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:54 PM
Robert S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Friends and husband have used Ray Frey for years and I finally took my car in for 30k check. Very professional place, clean waiting room and friendly check-in. Ray called with items that needed to be done, not necessarily all the items mfg claims to be needed. Liked that! And a car wash to boot!
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:45 PM
Joanna M. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always 5 Star Service"
It is reassuring knowing I will always get great service at a fair price at Ray's. His staff are exceptional. My repair was completed quickly and I was on my way after a very short wait. Thank you Bob and Lisette.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:59 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/13/2017

So glad we got you back on the road quickly. We appreciate your business Joanna.

Steve C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, Great service, Great place"
They always do Great work and are there to help.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:46 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/12/2017

Glad we could help Steve. Thank you for your patronage.

Deb N. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Best place to go....always satisfied and wonderful service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:16 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/12/2017

Thank you Deb so glad you are satisfied with our service. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Casey V. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service - Quality work"
I have been going to Ray Frey for many, many years. I have always felt that Ray and his crew have taken great care and pride in their work. Just as importantly, I have always felt that they take good care of me. I trust them for routine maintenance as well as any repairs. When I go in for routine maintenance, they will always let me know exactly what, if anything else needs to be done and when - or if everything is in good shape and I have nothing to worry about. I always leave happy and confident that I have gotten the best possible service. I have recommended Ray to many.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:14 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Casey, we appreciate your business and referrals.

Mike S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Ray's place always give me a fair shake and tell me straight what is going on and if it needs to be fixed.
Vehicle: Chrysler Voyager
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 09:08 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/12/2017

Thanks Mike always a pleasure to help you with your car needs.

K P. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's all about people power and professionalism"
It's always been a pleasure having the Ray Frey supporting the maintenance and care of my Challenger. Great leadership at the company combined with fantastic team of professional and courteous team and a well run clean shop.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:35 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/12/2017

Thank you so much, we appreciate your loyalty.

Alice K. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another very satisfying trip to Ray's"
I'll confess I never like it when I have car trouble. I am so out of my element and often these things are so unexpected and inconvenient. So while the reason for the trip to Ray's may not be one I desired to make, I always leave feeling positive about what has happened. Ray, I'm sorry, fixing a car is never something I look forward to. But you and your staff always make it so I leave on a positive note. Thanks.
Vehicle: INFINITI I35
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 10:42 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/06/2017

So glad your experiences at the shop are positive. We know car problems are not pleasant so we're happy to get you back on the road safely. Thank you for your business Alice.

Craig R. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great experience!"
This was another great experience with the finest auto repair outfit in the county! Fast,
efficient, friendly, and honest service for one of my vehicles––always what we experience when we service our cars with Ray! This is a quality shop of great reputation.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:45 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/03/2017

WOW...the county. thanks for the rave review Craig.

Henry V. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Needed Car Care"
Always the best professional work. Doing it right the first time, excellent work.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:32 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you Henry. We appreciate your business.

Lisa M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar service"
Once again my car is back on the road humming along. What with regular oil changes and some brake fluid, I have a new lease on life. These guys are too good. They care, they are efficient and have a sense of humor. What more could you ask for?
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 05:54 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 11/02/2017

Thanks Lisa, always nice to see you and keep your car safe on the road.

Tom S. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service you can trust"
As usual the people are friendly, helpful and very pleasent to talk to. The repair work done is top grade. Would and do recommend Ray Auto Center.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 09:21 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 10/27/2017

Thanks Tom, we appreciate your loyalty and recommendations.

Randy R. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONSLISM "
I was here visiting from northern CA and thought I blew up my vanagon. You examined my van right away and got back to me with an repair plan. You got me back on the road the next day. Thank you so much for you professionalism and consideration. All your employees did a great job:
Vehicle: Volkswagen Vanagon
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 09:57 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 10/26/2017

Thanks Randy, enjoy the rest of your trip and safe travels home.

Justino R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, I’m glad Ray took great care of my car. "
My car broke down in the freeway, towed to Ray’s shop, they were already waiting for my car to arrive, diagnosis was fast less than 2 hrs, excellent price, less than 12 hrs my car was ready and washed.
As always, best service ever.
Thank you Ray!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:25 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 10/18/2017

You're welcome Justino. We appreciate your business.

Joanna M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service. "
Consistently great service. Thank you.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:31 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Joanna, always nice to see you. Your business is much appreciated.

Raquel Z. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time customer "
Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:25 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you Raquel, we love new customers and appreciate your business. We hope to have you as a customer for life!

Linda B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes on Mercedes "
Quick, thorough, professional service and very satisfied
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:34 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 10/12/2017

We definitely strive to have satisfied customers, glad we acomplished that. Thank you for your business Linda.

Brady B. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Awesome service as always!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 09:44 AM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 10/07/2017

Thanks Brady. Always appreciate your business.

Justino R. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
As always, knowing Ray for a few years now. Very honest and professional, great service and polite staff.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:30 PM
Ray F. at Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you Justino, always good to see you and take care of your car needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 736 in total