Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(124 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AW
Amanda W.
Wichita, KS
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said she had really good conversation with the owner Summer, she was very patient with her, they didn't try to charge her for things she didn't need, the staff was nice, and she appreciates this.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Highly Recommended
My mechanic of 38 years in Colorado highly recommended Affinity Automotive Services to me when we moved to Wichita. So far, I have been extremely satisfied with their service on our two vehicles.

RT
RONNIE T.
Wichita, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Always do great work
Does great work in a timely manner

SC
SHEILA C.
Wichita, KS
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Friendly and helpful
Our car is old (1992) and needs a lot of work, they were very helpful in showing the specific problems and which items need to be done for safety reasons, those that can wait, and those that are being watched over time that may become a problem later.

AW
Alvin W.
El Dorado, KS
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Alvin said he like the staff, they explained the way things are with his vehicle, they are nice people and they gave him a courtesy card.

RK
Roger K.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Roger said they were quick, efficient, and courteous.

JW
Jon W.
Wichita, KS
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Awesome
Awesome and fast service

AH
Alex H.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Alex said their customer service staff handled everything very professionally and got his vehicle done fast.

JR
Judy R.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Jeep maintenance done.
I feel my work done on my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee is complete and thouroghly gone through to make it ready for a long trip of several thousand miles. Thank you, Affinity. I feel safe for a long trip anytime. Thank you, Judy R.

JR
Jeff R.
Clearwater, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kate she said they were very courteous, helpful, they got the job done, and she likes how they took a video of what they did and showed her what needed to be done.

MA
MICHAEL A.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Affinity handled leaking radiator quickly
I noticed that my radiator was leaking and they scheduled to have it replaced quickly. If you are scheduled, they take care of the problem as promised. Great work.

DL
Deborah L.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Deborah said the customer service is great.

JR
Judy R.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Judy said she hasn't had any problems with the business.

AH
Angie H.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great service and great staff!
Affinity staff makes sure any questions are answered fully and their service is excellent.

AH
Angie H.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Angie said they did an excellent job on her vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 115 in total