Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(72 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Hastings, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Airlake Auto is a great place to get your car fixed
Airlake Auto is a great place to get your car fixed
Always a fair deal
and quickly done
Upfront and to the point
These guys are the best
Thanks fellas
See you soon
(But not too soon)
Except to get my routine maintenance
Thanks again
Mike Sadowski

FS
Felicia S.
Lakeville, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
As always great service
I have been going to Air Lake Auto for years. Most recently I just had a routine oil and grease service appointment. They got me in in a timely manner, completed the work efficiently, and notified me immediately when it was ready for pick up. Mike was friendly as always and I look forward to seeing him again in the future.

UF
Ursula F.
Lakeville, MN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Great staff
Very professional staff and they feel you make you part of the family

CB
Chuck B.
Lakeville, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
I have confidence in the staff and employees at Air Lake Automotive. I
have used their services for several years and have never been disappointed. A auto repair facility that does the job right each time is not the norm in this day and age. These people do just that. They always present friendly honest positive customer service. My choice every time.

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MN
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
honesty
great customer service, mike and neal are trustworthy and honest.

LT
Leo T.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Leo said they didn't take long.

DW
Deven W.
Excelsior, MN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great Place to Take Your Vehicles!
Everyone is professional and friendly at Airlake. They are knowledgeable about all different makes and models and charge a reasonable price for the customer.

BB
Bob B.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Bob said they were knowledgeable in what they were doing and were good to work with.

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Great
I’m always happy with the job these guys do!

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Honest
They are a fair company, honest and a member of the community

BW
Bonnie W.
Lakeville, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Excellent Service!
Just had work done on my Acadia and as usual, the work was done in a timely professional manner. Neil is a great business owner.
I have taken all my vehicles to Neil for many years. You can always expect both great service and a smile!

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Airlake Auto is the BEST!!
Always a satisfied customer!

RL
Raleigh L.
Farmington, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Raleigh said good service, staff made sure they did the job correctly.

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Easiest people to work with and excellent service
Always the best!

CH
Chip H.
Elko, MN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Chip said he's been doing business with this facility for a long time and they are wonderful people.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 72 in total