100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KV
Kyle V.
Michigan
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said the business got the work done on his vehicle which he said was the most important part. He told the business he would be gone Saturday and the business didn't tell him they would be closed. He said he had to uses his wife's vehicle to go to places and said it was communication problems with the business.

WG
William G.
Michigan
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
William said the service was good but it took 2 or 3 days longer then promised. They had trouble getting the parts and disassembling the vehicle.

KS
KATIE S.
Ann Arbor, MI
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great service with outstanding follow up
I have had several excellent experiences at AJs. I first met the team when I was quoted the need for thousands of dollars of repairs at a routine oil change - on inspection for a second opinion, the team confirmed my car was fine. I have had several odd issues over the past few years and the team has been incredibly committed to making sure things are done the right way and completely. When I had a new issue arise immediately after a repair, the team came to my house to pick up the car to ensure they could safely identify and fix the problem. They stand by their warranties. I am thrilled at how busy they are and have recommended them to everyone I know who needs a mechanic.

MC
Mike C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he really likes the service and the staff does a good job. The staff is friendly and the price is reasonable. They did not reset the mileage oil change display and the sticker for the next oil change was incorrect. Other than this, they always do a good job.

LM
LISA M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Keepin it real
Aj's has become a reliable reputable auto servicing business. Their staff is straight forward and knowledgeable. I brought my vehicle in for routine maintenance and it's running BETTER than EVER!

MP
Marcie P.
Michigan
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ken. He said it took the business a long time to get going but once it got going everything was fine.

DA
DANIEL A.
Dexter, MI
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Straight answers and no b.s.
Always provides straight answers and recommendations. Especially great on older cars

RW
Richard W.
Michigan
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Richard said everything was great.

YS
Yunlu S.
Michigan
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Yunlu said the owner told him what was wrong with the vehicle , helped him work through the choices and gave him a good price.

AB
Alycia B.
Clinton, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Alycia said the techs had to order brake pads for her vehicle from the dealership because the ones that were supposed to fit her vehicle from the auto facility didn't fit. They did not add any extra charges onto her bill and she was very appreciative of that.

KL
KAREN L.
Dexter, MI
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Good Diagnosis
Takes a bit of work to trace down root causes of problems, every time they have found the solutions.
This time No A/C and they communicate with you about how long it takes to get parts in etc.

DN
Dana N.
Michigan
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Dana said the staff was pretty flexible and offered good customer service. They were able to move her ahead and repair her vehicle quickly.

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Best service in town
This has been and will continue to be the place I got to for any car issues I have. Repairs are always done right, good prices, and very friendly staff.

RB
Rob B.
Michigan
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Rob said he recommends the business for service.

IE
IRENE E.
Dexter, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great Service
AJ's is the place we have all our cars serviced. They are honest and trustworthy. So glad I found them and recommend them to everyone I know.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 80 in total