Alabama Precision Transmission

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(159 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


MK
Melissa K.
Titus, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
Thanks Mike & APT for a great experience.
I have an 1996 Ram 1500 van. Old but taken care of, but it was time for transmission work. This was the first time I've used APT. Mike and his staff were super nice. He worked with me and kept me updated about the repairs. He didn't add on a bunch of unnecessary bullcrap. Pricing was very reasonable. And now I have my van back in top shape. It runs great.

PW
PHYLLIS W.
Wetumpka, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018
Trustworthy and Reputable Mechanics
As a woman I had concerns of being ripped off! However I appreciate Mr. McDonald's honest assessment, reasonable cost and quality of work done on my Cadillac. Even when another problem arose in the repair, he and his staff went above what I expected and didn't charge a dime more to resolve the issue. The affinity for their work is obvious by their extensive mechanical knowledge which isn't just about transmissions, but the whole health of a vehicle. APT has gained my trust and I'm looking forward to having another repair done with the shop in the near future.

AS
Ashton S.
Eclectic, AL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Ashton said the staff at the business are nice people, they do a good job, and she appreciates them.

SW
Sam W.
Alabama
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Sam said they did a good job.

SK
Stan K.
Auburn, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Stan said ever since he picked up his vehicle he has had no problems.

RB
Reed B.
Montgomery, AL
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Reed said they were pretty good.

MG
Mike G.
Eclectic, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Mike said the experience with this business was great. They delivered the vehicle to his daughter after the repair. They are more than nice at this business.

MC
Michael C.
Tallassee, AL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Michael said he was very satisfied with this business.

GP
Glenn P.
Pike Road, AL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Glenn said he didn't have any problems with this business.

MM
Mike M.
Prattville, AL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Mike said they are a good business. The price and service was good as well.

SM
Skakipa M.
Selma, AL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Skakipa said the business did a good job repairing her vehicle.

KH
Kerry H.
Montgomery, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Kerry said the business did an excellent job, they took the vehicle and drove it to make sure everything went well.

MS
Mike S.
Wetumpka, AL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Mike said the Mike is very professional and he went out of his way to make sure his son got his vehicle back. He also said they stayed late to make sure they got the vehicle back.

RB
Reed B.
Montgomery, AL
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2017 Category: Service
Reed said his overall experience at this business is good and he would recommend them for service.

CA
Cynthia A.
Montgomery, AL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Cynthia said Mike is very good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 128 in total