Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

234 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Sue N. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is friendly and honest"
Heidi is always friendly and very informative when I ask a question. They are pretty much on time when they tell you it will be done. I trust Jim with my car. They are all great people to deal with. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:57 AM
Gene and Janice M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's always the personal service and attention to great customer service. "
Quality and great service with their customers. A great place to do business.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/14/2017 07:53 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you very much Mr. MacDaniels

Jack and Ruth A. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"End of Search "
I searched for many years to find someone who would be honest and fair when it came to servicing and repairing our cars. Finally found it at Albrechts!! They are courteous and competent--from the office, to the mechanics, to their recommendations. Jim Albrecht should be recognized for the fine business he runs.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:13 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you so much Mr. And Mrs Achert for this glowing review. Hope you are feeling better soon Mrs Eckert. 😷

Joe and Mary G. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
My family has used Albrechts Auto for many, many year. They have always accommodated our busy schedules to fit us in! They are very honest and trustworthy! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:52 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you Gadlers, always happy to see your name on the schedule

Robert H. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I like Albrecht's Auto Repair because it is close to home, the office is clean, the people are friendly, and the owner, James Albecht, is knowledgeable and honest. All this besides the fact that the Albrecht clan and I have the same distant ancestor. :) I would definitely recommend Albrecht's Auto Repair to all my friends.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/29/2017 03:37 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for the great review !!!

Joan E. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
Technically very good, pleasant to work with, Trustworthy!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/29/2017 06:46 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for your kind words Ms. Eisenhut

Jim and Sandy D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Runs like new"
In for oil change car running nice
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:52 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Mr. Duffy, always a pleasure seeing you.

John T. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So happy I found Albrechts"
They are professional and personal at the same time.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:14 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you Mr. Taylor.  Happy we were able to help you

Teresa B. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Poughquag mom"
All The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. I have had extensive work done from having heads reconditioned to repair and replace regularly worn parts. The estimates are fair and reasonable I know I am getting repairs done that Need to be done for my safety. Albrecht's is a place you can count on and trust.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:55 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you Teresa for your great review

Andy P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
They performed an inspection and fixed a tail light for me
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/26/2017 07:33 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/27/2017

Yes we did....LOL

Joan E. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
I can trust them. Plus Quality Service and comfortable, workable procedures.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/25/2017 07:03 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you Mrs. Eisenhut

Chris D. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and thorough"
fast and thorough
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:38 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Mr. Donnelly

Lisa P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service. Honesty"
Heidi is great, professional, accommodating and trustworthy. The work is superb!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:24 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you Lisa, actually this applies to everyone at Albrecht's Auto Repair...LOL

Dave and Kathy K. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel that Albrechts goes above and beyond to make sure my truck is safe to drive."
Wonderful staff!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:57 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Kruger

Said and Mary A. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc."
Straight forward details and prices before servicing. Always willing to listen and answer questions.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:31 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you Said & Mary, always a pleasure speaking with you

Jim and Sandy D. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rattle noise from rear of car"
Repaired on time and within budget
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:59 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you

Barbara H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service!"
Always excellent service!! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!!
Vehicle: Toyota Cab and Chassis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/07/2017 03:44 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

We love hearing that, although the motor home......;)

Christine and Dave W. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first experience"
Excellent communication. Willing to work with us regarding work that had to be done and work that we could defer for a little while
Vehicle: Mazda Millenia
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:47 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

It was so nice talking with you on the phone

John T. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
I just started going to Albrechts. They are close by. The folks there are wonderful, courteous, friendly and service has been performed now on both my cars. I trust them and will be using their services.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/06/2017 11:44 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Mr. Taylor.  It's our pleasure having you come in

Michael and Mary L. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Trust worthy service"
I've been going to Albrechts for many years now. I have always felt comfortable in their diagnosis and recommendations, never feeling like I was being taken advantage of. This last visit, we thought we needed an alternator which would have been pricey ($500+), but after checking out the truck and resetting the computer, turns out we did not. What a pleasant surprise. I feel like some other less honest mechanics may have just gone ahead and replaced it just to make money.
In addition, the ladies in the office are so friendly and helpful and pleasant to deal with. thanks Albrechets!
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:40 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Leonard, so happy we were able to help.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 234 in total