Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

262 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dave and Kathy K. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed Flat Tire"
My day started out terribly until I talked to Heidi. My truck had a flat tire, and it was pouring outside. Heidi had me call Brandl's and they were at my home 20 minutes later. The man was wonderful, helped me move carseats, to get the equipment to lower my spare tire, and changed my tire in the pouring rain. I went to Albrechts, my tire was fixed a few hours later and on my truck! I worry about safety, they know I have grandchildren I drive around a lot, I feel that my grandchildren, and others, are always safe when in my truck, Albrechts makes sure of that.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/18/2018 05:40 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/18/2018

Awwww, thank you Kathy.  Evberyone should feel safe in their vehicles

Joan D. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and very knowledgeable"
Everyone is so friendly and happy to answer my questions. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:38 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you Joanie  ;)

Ralph and Tisa D. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and thorough service"
Albrecht's fit me in right away, answered all my questions about my father's car, gave me recommendations for how to transfer the car to another owner. Staff was SUPER friendly!
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/10/2018 12:22 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you Tisa, happy to have been able to help you

Bob and Jody S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued great service"
Just went in for a scheduled oil change. Was alerted to upcoming needs and received a reasonable estimate within hours.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:57 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you Jody, enjoy the new home!!! 

Bill and Lois M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention and complete service."
I always feel confident that whatever my car needs, it will be given with professional work
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:54 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you Mr. Miller. It's easy to do when the customer is so easy to deal with.  

Paul and Margaret T. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Major repairs to Honda"
Not only was my granddaughters major repairs to her car done fast, repaired professionally and at a fair/good price.
Highly recommend Albrechts Auto repair
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:52 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you very much Mr. & Mrs. Tosto

John T. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Auto Repair"
Taking both my cars their for routine service or to check a problem is always a calming experience. I know I will be dealt with fairly.
And the coffee is good !
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 03/14/2018 06:10 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 03/15/2018

Happy to be there for you Mr. Taylor.  Glad you like the coffee !

Jay and Vicki S. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire change"
Punctual, professional and thorough
Vehicle: Audi A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/27/2018 02:54 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/28/2018

Thank you Jay & Vicki, always a pleasure handling your fleet....;)

Rachel E. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place "
My car was purring asi left. Reasonable rates, excellent service. Thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:33 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you so much Rachel.  I love when people say their car "Purrrs"   ;)

Joan D. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and very knowledgeable"
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful and they are all very skilled and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure bringing my car to them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:29 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you Joanie, much appreciated!!

Dave and Kathy K. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Truck Safety"
So easy to make an appointment, good work on my truck, great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:03 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Kathy

Lee O. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Fast, reasonably-priced service... as always. Jim Albrecht, Savas and Heidi are expert in maintaining my 20 year-old car in great shape.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:54 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you Lee,  for your great review

Megan S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and friendly service"
As a first time car owner I was recommended to have Albrecht's look over my new-to-me used vehicle. They did a great job explaining their recommended fixes to me. I will definitely be returning with any future services my car needs!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:55 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Megan, it was a pleasure to meet you.  Great luck on your new car. 

Bill and Lois M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Explain all needs of the car"
They are ready to explain why any and all work needs to be done and do not try to sell you anything you do not need.
I will recommend this shop to everyone.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:08 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you very much Mr. Miller.  It's easy to help customers that care about their vehicles.  Thank you for being such a great customer.  

Bob and Jody S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, courteous service at a competitive price. "
After noticing a drip spot under my truck on the weekend, I took a chance on dropping the truck off over the weekend since I wouldn't have a ride during the following week. My truck was repaired, given an oil change ( that it was due for) and ready to go in a jiffy!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:37 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Mrs. Soave for your great review.

John S. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1997 Chevy K1500 "
Excellent service. The job done right the first time. They treat you vehicle like it’s their own.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup K1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/28/2018 08:28 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you John,  Happy to help.

John T. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to take your vehicle for service or repair."
Friendly and competent. What else do you need forca vehicle repair and service facility ?
5 Stars !
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/26/2018 03:10 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you, very much Mr. Taylor

James and Gail S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
They get you right in and do the job right.

You are in and out in a reasonable time.

They offer coffee or tea.

Have been using them for years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:42 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Seymour

Norman and Janel L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jake's Monte Carlo"
I have 100% confidence in Albrechts Auto Repair. Honest about the work that needs to be done. I am confident the work is done correctly. I have to take my cars 75miles to bring it to Albrects, but it is well worth it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:01 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your continued patronage Norm.  It's always a pleasure dealing with such an easy going customer

Ray and Veronica R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people , great service"
Always take care of my automotive needs in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup F150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:47 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/16/2018

Thanbk you Ray   ;)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 262 in total