Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(270 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jeremey J.
Georgia
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Jeremy said the staff was pretty good and they were very informative on why they did certain things.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you Jeremy!

Jason Larkins

RE
Rosaland E.
Georgia
Lexus IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Rosaland said they were very helpful , informative and were very prompt. They provided immediate service. She said Sean was very helpful and she appreciated that.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 06/26/2019

As always we appreciate your visits!

Jason Larkins

RC
RON C.
Dacula, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
Went the extra mile on a Friday night
Took my 02 tundra in Friday at noon for an oil change, tire rotation and alignment. They pulled my truck in right away and started. Wasn’t long before they said that they found some other issues. I needed a new steering rack & ball joints. They explained the problems & escorted me out to show me issues.
It wasn’t a cheap repair by no means - I gave them the green light to proceed since the parts were available. They also suggested other repairs while the suspension was tore apart, gave me prices for the parts and explained that since it’s was already tore down- no extra charges for that labor.
The guys never stopped working on my truck all afternoon and as the clock struck 5:30- they kept on going until the truck repairs were complete.
One would think the guys would cut corners to get of work on time....not this crew. They did a solid job and I appreciate their efforts.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for the kind words Ron! Shawn, Preston, and I are always here to help and keep you safe on the road.Your truck is as much a tool to you as our wrenches are to us and we all need out tools everyday!

Jason Larkins

MA
MIMI A.
Dacula, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Great customer service and wonderful job!
I am very pleased with All Tire and Break with their customers service and great job on my car.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Lawrenceville, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
AWESOME PLACE TO TAKE ALL OF MY (5) CARS!!!!
These people here are the place to take your cars for any kind of service. I have trusted them for years and they come through every time!!!!
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you very much! As always, we appreciate the opportunity to help.

Jason Larkins

JC
Justin C.
Dacula, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the employees took care of his vehicle.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for the business!

Jason Larkins

KK
Kenneth K.
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said he was able to call in before his appointment to have his service parts ready. The work was done quickly. The service was easy.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for your trust with such a beautiful machine!

Jason Larkins

LS
Laura S.
Georgia
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Laura said the business did a great job and everyone was nice and friendly.

TR
TIM R.
Dacula, GA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Best Service In Gwinnett
They have been giving me great service and pricing for several years.I have visited them several times in the last month and Sean and Jason treat me as family. Brakes,rotors,air conditioning work in and out in less than a few hours. Great job guys.

JH
JIM H.
Dacula, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Honest place and solid workmanship
I have been going here for years. The folks here are honest and never try to sell unwanted/unneeded services. I’ve recommended All Tire to several friends and they’ve had similar experiences.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you very mich jim for being  a loyal customer. We enjoy  working  on your car and your recommended friends anf family. We hope to continue to give you great service  and keep you as a loyal customer of a tire and brake 

Jason Larkins

AJ
Angela J.
Lawrenceville, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Angela she had purchased tires a few months ago and the tires were no good so she had to go back and forth with the manufacturer. She also had to purchase 2 more tires which meant she spent $1,000 on tires. She really appreciates the manager trying to do everything he could which was very nice.

ML
Melissa L.
Buford, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said the employees went above and beyond. They were very efficient. They provided knowledgeable service. They completed the work in a timely manner. The service price was cheaper than she was quoted.

KW
Keadly W.
Winder, GA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Keadly said they were very timely. He said they were very friendly and he would definitely go back there.

MK
Mike K.
Georgia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a great job and he was in and out.

AM
Anna M.
Georgia
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Anna said the business did a great job.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 270 in total