Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(276 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


WT
WILHELMINA T.
Dacula, GA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
ALWAYS A PLEASURE
I’ve been a customer for the last four years so we like family now. Shawn and I argue like siblings but I know he knows what’s best even when I don’t want to admit it. Jason is the best Mgr ever!!

SH
Shannon H.
Auburn, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
professional quick service with reasonable prices
they are friendly with a nice clean facility they do a good job explaining what needs done and dont try to sale extra work.

PM
PAM M.
Lawrenceville, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great Service
Took my car for tires and driveability issues. Luckily new tires fixed the problem. I asked Jason about service the dealer recommended and he gave me an honest answer. Definitely will be back for any future service!

GC
GLEN C.
Dacula, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Awesome and quick service
They did a good and fast job on getting my new wheels and tires on my car and even washed it for me!! I will be back for any other work that ne d to be done! What a great team!!!

CL
Cortez L.
Georgia
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Cortez said his experience was great and the service was good and fast.

Verified Customer
Dacula, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great experience!!
Up front and honest about repairs and cost. I appreciated the tje and honesty and my car completed in a timely manner. Idefinitely recommend!

RL
Renato L.
Georgia
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Renato said business is close to home.

JH
JEFF H.
Dacula, GA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
5 Stars Again
I once again Rated my Service experience at All Tire and Brake a 5, as this was the highest level on this survey. Jason and the ATB team have consistently serviced my BMW 650, MB c250, Mini Convertible, MB E350, and recently my new VW Beetle Final Edition ( Rims and Tires) with the highest of quality workmanship and customer service. This is my go to establishment that is local with an experienced team that delivers

JH
Jesse H.
Georgia
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the service was fast.

DC
David C.
Dacula, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
David said this business did very good. They had good customer service, were very helpful and quick. Jason was really good, very helpful, knowledgeable and respectful.

RK
Rocky K.
Lawrenceville, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Rocky said he was in and out quickly.

AW
Ashley W.
Georgia
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said they had good customer service and their timing was good.

RC
Robert C.
Dacula, GA
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he didn't have any problems and he said everything always go well when he goes there. He said they got him in and out all in one day.

SB
Steven B.
Georgia
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Steven said everything was wonderful compared to previous experiences he has had with other places in Chicago. After going to Georgia this has been his best experience ever. He appreciates the good service and competitive prices.

BR
Bobbee R.
Georgia
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Bobbee said she is always satisfied when she goes there. She appreciates their honesty.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 234 in total