Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(117 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
100% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


FC
Frances C.
Castle Hayne, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Very professional and friendly - know what they are doing.
Had inspection apptmt. Very timely, efficient and polite.

DF
Debbie F.
Wilmington, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017
Great and honest service
I will never take my car anywhere else-these guys are honest, reliable, and take the time to explain everything! I have referred several friends to them as well.

KB
Keith B.
Wilmington, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016
Outstanding Service!
Highly recommended. I take all of my personal and work fleet vehicles there for service. Their work is guaranteed and the guys are awesome to deal with!

JP
JIM P.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016
Great service
Fast and prompt
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/29/2016

Hi Jim,
Thanks for the 5 star review.

All Motors

BM
BRYAN M.
Wilmington, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016
All Motors is the Best!!
Excellent Service
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/28/2016

Thank you Brian. It was good to see you.

All Motors

RC
Robert C.
Wilmington, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016 Category: Service
Robert said they do quality work and they did a great job.
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/25/2016

Thank you Robert for the 5 star review. We are glad we could help.

All Motors

LT
LOIS T.
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
Great Service
Highly recommend
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/21/2016

Thank you Lois for the 5 star review.

All Motors

CC
Cliff C.
Wilmington, NC
Suzuki Reno
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Cliff said this business is friendly and they are straight shooters.
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/25/2016

Cliff,
Thaks for the 5 star review and the kind words.

All Motors

MS
Mandy S.
Wilmington, NC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016 Category: Service
Mandy said she has been going to this business for years and they do great work.
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/22/2016

Thank you Mandy for the 5 star review. It was good to see you.

All Motors

JG
Joe G.
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Joe said the business provided great service.
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/21/2016

Joe, Thank you for the 5 star review.

All Motors

GW
Greg W.
Wilmington, NC
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016 Category: Service
Greg said this business provided good troubleshooting. They were honest and did a good job servicing his vehicle. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/18/2016

Thanks for the 5 star review Greg. Always glad to help.

All Motors

SB
Stephanie B.
Wilmington, NC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016 Category: Service
Stephanie said she really appreciates them explaining things to her as they did the work. Everything turned out great. She said she felt really comfortable with the staff at this facility.
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/18/2016

Hi Stephanie,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad we could help and look forward to doing business with  you in the future.

All Motors

BH
Bob H.
Wilmington, NC
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Bob said they were quick, neat, clean and very friendly.
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/15/2016

Thank you Bob for the 5 star review. It was nice doing business with you.

All Motors

VC
Victoria C.
Wilmington, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Victoria's boyfriend. He said this business is honest and quick.
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/18/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

All Motors

DN
DONNA N.
Castle Hayne, NC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016
Fast, Fair, & Friendly
I've been here twice so far, and each time I was able to get scheduled and seen quickly. The staff is very friendly and courteous and the service is excellent. They give honest advice, don't sell you what you don't need and have fair pricing on what you do need. I'm glad I found them!
Jay Mosier & J. from All Motors Automotive responded on 01/11/2016

Hi Donna, 
Thanks for the 5 star review and the the kind words. Glad we could help.

All Motors

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total