Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(530 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


HW
Henry W.
Emmett, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Service, honesty. staff
I know they will be honest and the job will be done properly

JR
Jonah R.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Jonah said the facility does good business and he knows them personally.

AG
Aaron G.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Heather. She said the service was good. She was pleased with the work. The price was good, but it was a little higher than she expected.

BH
Bess H.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Bess said the business was prompt and polite.

JH
Justin H.
Idaho
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
Justin said he appreciates the hospitality and good service provided by this business.

TA
Teresa A.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017 Category: Service
Teresa said the business provided really good service and they were able to fix her vehicle.

JC
Jeff C.
Emmett, ID
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said they misunderstood his need for a wiper and washer fix. It still needs to be fixed. They overpriced items and he stated he felt it was expensive.

SH
Sandy H.
Emmett, ID
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Sandy said this business is helpful and honest.

MB
Monica B.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
Unexpectedly fast service!!!
I had my Suburban towed to the shop. The fuel pump went out while in Nampa. It was later in the afternoon when it was delivered to Alright Auto. (almost 4:00 p.m.) I thought it would be at least a day or two before they could get to it. At 5:02 I got a call that said it was done!!! I had several places I needed to be the next day. I planned on taking a little truck that I use only to work in the yard or go to the dump with. THANKS THANKS THANKS!!!! That was quick service!!

BH
Brandon H.
Idaho
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Brandon said this business was quick and they did everything that was needed.

GF
Glen F.
Middleton, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Glen said this business did what he wanted them to do. They treated him well.

JB
Joshua B.
Emmett, ID
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Joshua said the service was really good and they prices were pretty good too. The staff were very friendly and they provided excellent service.

CM
Christina M.
Emmett, ID
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Christina said they are very good. She is satisfied with their service.

AY
Andrea Y.
Emmett, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
Wonderful service!
Everytime I take my vehicle in, I am treated like a friend. I am always informed about what needs to be done before the work is actually done, so I am not surprised by anything. I highly recommend All Right Auto to all my friends and family.

AW
Allen W.
Emmett, ID
Ford Bronco II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017
Great work
Great fast work as always, and great price

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 530 in total