Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(530 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


CB
Chance B.
Idaho
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Chance said his air conditioner doesn't work anymore.

DR
Duane R.
Idaho
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Duane said the check engine light came back on after the service visit.

JG
Jerry G.
Emmett, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said he would recommend the business for service.

CR
Charles R.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Charles said it was fine. He has been working with the business for years. He recommends the facility all the time.

JC
Jeff C.
Emmett, ID
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said they misunderstood his need for a wiper and washer fix. It still needs to be fixed. They overpriced items and he stated he felt it was expensive.

MM
Mindy M.
Idaho
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/01/2017 Category: Service
Mindy said the service was great and they were timely, but the problem did not get fixed.

GT
Gary T.
Idaho
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Gary said the service took longer than expected and the prices felt a little expensive. This was his first time but he would recommend the business.

RB
Roger B.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Roger said the business is good to him and he wants to thank them for their service.

CM
Christeen M.
Idaho
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/01/2016 Category: Service
Christeen said the service took longer than she'd hoped. The personnel were very friendly and nice. The evening of the day she had picked her vehicle up from this facility the check engine light appeared to come on. She plans to return her vehicle to this facility. She recommends the service at this business.

AS
Allen S.
Idaho
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Shauna. She said the vehicle had to be taken back to the business because it is not running. The business had replaced the battery and it has been two or three days since they took the vehicle home and it will not start again. The new battery is dead. The vehicle is at the business and they are figuring out what is wrong.

SC
Shawnee C.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015
concerns resolved
my concerns were resolved

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2015
May recommend work that doesn't need done
I feel I was told that my suburban needed repairs that were not necessary and have had similar experiences with other vehicles. I do like the service I received other wise.
Tom G. from All Right Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2015

I am glad I was able to visit with you about your concern. We try to explain all repairs before we proceed but if at any time you have questions about a repair we recommend, we will gladly show you and explain the recommended repair.  We want to make sure you feel comfortable before we proceed with any repair. Thank you for your confidence in us and we look forward to working with you in the future.


Displaying all 11 Review