Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(579 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TB
Ty B.
Emmett, ID
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
One again, fixed my ol' car fast and completely - and at a very reasonable price. You guys are great!

RL
Robert L.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
You tom and caroline
Service is always prompt service techs know there stuff and they make sure you know what is going on..
trust worthy company very honest.
Nancy L

JS
John S.
Emmett, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
John said they were good and they are good people.

CO
Curt O.
Payette, ID
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Happy Again
I have found a shop that is trustworthy and knowledgable again after my mechanic of over 30 years retired 1/1/18. Thanks

SH
Sandy H.
Emmett, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Sandy said she loves going to the business. They are up front, honest, reasonably priced, and always available. She stated she hanks it for the excellent service.

WH
Wayne H.
Idaho
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said the staff are good people, and they do good work.

CO
Curt O.
Payette, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Excellent service, TRUSTWORTHY, will use them even though they are 30 miles away.
I talked with Tom and Carrol about my PU not running and suspected a bad fuel pump. They put me in the schedule and diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repair in a reasonable amount of time. The total price was within the estimate given over the phone. Thanks for a job well done.

GB
Gloria B.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
All Right = Good Job
Can’t ask for more: fast, fair price, friendly, good service! My Trailblazer is old with high miles. All Right Auto is helping me squeeze every last mile out of it ??

TH
Troy H.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Troy said they did pretty good service and fixed what was needed.

EP
Eric P.
Emmett, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Amazing
Tom got our truck done in a few hours and my husband was back to work. We are so thankful for their amazing friendly efficient staff!!

JS
Joseph S.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said he would definitely recommend this business.

SW
Sam W.
Emmett, ID
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Sam said the business is awesome and so is Tom. They purchased vehicle and took it in to be checked out before a trip. The business had the complete work history prior to his purchase. They were not charged and they are excellent.

SR
Shellie R.
Emmett, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Prompt and proper service
My pick up had broke down during hunting season up in Cascade. Three different mechanics in Cascade could not get it fixed. So my friend towed my pick up to all right auto and within 24 hours I had my pick up back. It had been in Cascade for three months!

TB
Tammy B.
Emmett, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2018
Fast, reliable service--all right auto repair.
We've been trusting all right Auto Repair now for a few months and I'm very satisfied with their insight and service

SC
Sheri C.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Sheri said the staff provide quick and great customer service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 579 in total