Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(297 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


JD
JOANN D.
Eureka, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2015
FRiendly, enjoyed seeing Susan baby
GREAT..Friendly staff..

LM
LINDA M.
Eureka, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2015
Wonderful
Great as always

WH
Wayne H.
Arcata, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2015 Category: Service
Wayne said this business told him what he needed to know but he did not have the work performed there because they are really expensive.

WF
William F.
Arcata, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
William said the appointment took longer than he thought it would. The business that booked him told him it would be two hours and it ended up taking three and a half hours. He was not sure why the vehicle was delayed. This business is quite friendly.

DC
Dane C.
Ferndale, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Dane said the service provided by the business was great and he appreciated the detailing of his vehicle. They have very nice people and overall it is a great facility.

CB
CHRISTINE B.
Eureka, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015
great service
Antich gave me great service for 8 years with my old car. I could rely on them for prompt repairs that were done right the first time and a friendly and knowledgeable staff. So when it came time for service with my new car I naturally brought it to Antich, where it will have good care for many years.

BS
Bryan S.
Eureka, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Bryan said the employees at the business went over all the details regarding the problems with his vehicle. They also washed it.

EH
Eric H.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Eric said the staff at this business was very attentive and the workmanship was done quickly and efficiently.

LS
Leslie S.
Hoopa, CA
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Leslie said the business provided good quick service and kept him informed.

JD
Joseph D.
Eureka, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Joseph said they missed a critical part during his estimate and it cost him an extra $100.

SJ
STEPHANIE J.
Eureka, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2015
professionalism, communication, qualified mechanics
I will bring my car back.

HL
HEATHER L.
Eureka, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015
Always awesome
brought in my van because I head a grinding sound when I was coming to a stop. They found that I was down to 0% on the front and 2% for the back! So glad I didn't just keep driving. Thanks for all you help and expertise. I have trusted my vehicles to them for years. Always awesome.

CC
CASSANDRA C.
Eureka, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2015
Quality Care!
Antich Automotive provides great customer service and offers quality care. They always go above and beyond and I highly recommend this shop!

CB
CHRISTINE B.
Eureka, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2015
Great Service
Great Service and convenient location to my employment, but they also have a ride if your need it...... been going to them for years, I highly recommend them.

RC
Rachel C.
Eureka, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2015 Category: Service
Rachel said this business is super friendly. They are professional, helpful and dependable. Javi and Mike take care of her every time.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 297 in total