Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51
4.5

( 3490 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (193)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4818618/5Overall Rating 4.4818618/5Overall Rating 4.4818618/5Overall Rating 4.4818618/5rating 4.4818618
Original
Overall Rating 2.1606251/5Overall Rating 2.1606251/5rating 2.1606251rating 2.1606251rating 2.1606251
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Central Islip, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Felt Like Home
It Felt Like Home
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.  Please continue to work with Robert Domino for all of your future service needs.


JV
Jospeh V.
West Islip, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2019 Category: Service
A very comfortable area. not noisy and amenities were very good.
I have no complaint about the service. I was very annoyed to receive two different post cards telling me that I IGNORED your past notices of recall. I never received any notice, not by mail or e-mail to which you and Hyundai have my home address and e-mail. These notifications need to be looked into because they are not conducive for retaining Hyundai customers. This is my 3rd Hyundai that I've purchased.
JONATHAN R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO FILL OUT THIS SURVEY. IT REALLY MEANS EVERYTHING TO ME. I LOOK FORWARD TO HELPING OUT IN THE FUTURE. THANKS AGAIN 


DR
Diane R.
Brentwood, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Time
They somewhat is good
ALYSSA G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm sorry that your car did not come out clean as expected, if your in the area stop by and I will get it cleaned for you!! Any questions or concerns always feel free to call me at 631-587-2470 EXT 318 or email to Agrittani@aagny.net 


VT
Valerie T.
Amityville, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Schedu;ed service
Very Friendly staff
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Valerie, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your last visit please continue to work with Erik Sanchez for all of your future service needs.


JV
Joseph V.
West Islip, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service and quick
Overall experience was a positive one. Seems that they have a really good system getting cars in and out relatively quick.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.  Please continue to work with Jonathan Roque for all of your future service needs.


GC
Glenn C.
Patchogue, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/22/2019 Category: Service
g
had synthetic oil change and was almost a quart short when I checked level later in the day.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback.  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.  Please continue to work with Erick Sanchez for all of your future service needs.


DB
Dennis B.
East Islip, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Added car wash to visit
Well done
ROBERT D. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT I CAN DO NEXT TIME FOR 5 STARS ITS REALLY IMPORTANT TO ME PERSONALLY
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW


EM
Elyse M.
Medford, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Service Center
I've never had a problem with the service staff. Very friendly and accommodating.
ROBERT D. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

PLEASE , PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT I CAN DO FOR 5 STARS NEXT TIME..... ITS REALLY IMPORTANT TO ME!!!! 
THANK YOU !!!!!


Verified Customer
Bay Shore, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Service
5th car purchased at this Auto Mall
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback.  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.  Please continue to work with Richard Maggio for all of your future service needs.


JK
Joseph K.
Deer Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Too much time.no car
No car wash, takes much too long..
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 09/14/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback.  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business and during your next visit will strive to accommodate your service needs in a timely matter with a car wash.  Please continue to work with John Grosso for all of your future service needs.


Verified Customer
Wyandanch, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Buy or lease
Lease buying costs too much for new cars
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback.  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.  Please continue to work with Erick Sanchez for all of your future service needs.


Verified Customer
West Islip, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Theresa Travers
The saleswoman was extremely friendly and accommodating.
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We appreciate your business. Please continue to work with Alyssa for your future service needs. 


BS
Bette S.
Deer Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2019 Category: Service
The Service Advisors are very pleasant and explain the services needed, thoroughly.
The reason I chose "acceptable" , regarding the price of service is, that when I bought the vehicle, which I love, I was led to believe that all the maintenance would be included, not just oil changes. This false information was sold to me by the Financial Officer at the time of purchase. This is not the first time that I have run into a communication problem regarding future promises, quoted by a Financial Officer when it comes to purchasing "extras" !
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 08/14/2019

Bette,

 Thank you for the feedback! Atlantic Hyundai service appreciates your business. Please continue to work with Rich for your future service needs. 


Verified Customer
Valley Stream, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Experience was good, but service took a litle longer than expected. I know they are very busy.
ROBERT D. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 08/10/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY , PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO NEXT TIME


Verified Customer
Amityville, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service advisors are the best!
RICHARD M. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 07/20/2019

Thank you for providing feedback on your last service visit. Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.


SB
Shaniqua B.
Jamaica, NY
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 07/06/2019

Shaniqua,


 Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business. Please continue to work with John for your future service needs. 


Verified Customer
North Babylon, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Review
The time they gave for repair to be done was right o spot. Coffee wasnt bad either
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback.  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business.  Please continue to work with Erick Sanchez for all of your future service needs.


JZ
John Z.
Long Beach, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2019 Category: Service
Overall,good job
Only problem was you guys didn’t wash and vacuum my car as promised? Second time ,what’s up with that?
ALYSSA G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! I apologize that the car wash was not performed on your vehicle as promised. Please remind me on your next service so I can make sure that it is performed for you! Or stop in if you're in the area and I'll send the Tucson for a wash! 


Verified Customer
East Rockaway, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019 Category: Service
The Best
What a wonderful service.
JONATHAN R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/29/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO RESPOND TO THIS SURVEY. I LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE.


DR
Diane R.
Brentwood, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019 Category: Service
The people. They offer something to eat.They let you know what s going on from time too time
Very good
ALYSSA G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you for providing your feedback, I'm sorry we were not able to provide a full 5 Star service for you on your recent visit. Next visit we will strive to provide perfect service, come see me for anything you need here in Hyundai!