Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(614 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MG
Mike G.
Arizona
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff are always good.

JB
Jennifer B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said if there is a problem, the staff is efficient, prompt, most times very fast and takes good care of her.

CF
Collin F.
Arizona
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Collin said they just did what he needed and they did it quickly. It's all he's really looking for.

BC
Brad C.
Thatcher, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Excellent customer care
They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of with friendly care.

SV
Steve V.
Safford, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Tire repair
Drove in to look at tires for another vehicle and noticed a nail in my tire. They took it in right away and repaired it. Checked the air in all the tires. Everything was quick. They were amazing at getting things done so fast. I bought 4 tires for the jeep.

MT
Mary T.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2020
10/21/2020
Quality of work (oil change) appears to have been done appropriately. At cash out, when I asked if the $19.99 price for an oil change was no longer in effect, I was told it had never been at $19.99.
I had an appointment, but the work took one hour and 10 min to complete.
I was disappointed to find that no one, employees or customers, were required to wear face coverings in the small, close space of the customer area. I felt very uncomfortable, as I have underlining conditions in this time of covid.

BM
Brian M.
Arizona
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they were quick and got him in and out and took care of him really well.

AS
Asiyah S.
Clifton, AZ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Going to Austin’s for years..
I’ve never had a bad experience here, they are always honest and very straightforward about your vehicle and if there are any issues. My family and I have been going to Austin’s for years, and I recommend them any time I can.

TN
Tommy N.
Arizona
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Tommy said everyone was awesome to work with at the business. Tommy pulled in and he had new tires on within an hour.

SA
Steve A.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the staff provided great service.

MN
Mike N.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Oil change and axle seal change
The excellent service I always receive when I take my Jeep there and the friendly people there as well

RB
Robert B.
Arizona
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the service was great.

SV
Steve V.
Safford, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Rotate and Balance
They got to my truck even though I was early for my appt and I was out of there before my actual appt.

JS
Joseph S.
Arizona
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the business was really friendly and helped him out a lot.

MB
Michael B.
Gilbert, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they do a pretty good job and they have some pretty good deals.