Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

304 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MT
Maria T.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018
Great Honest Service
First of all I’m the original owner of my Toyota Highlander so I know what needed fixing but when I took my car to Desert Toyota dealer in Tucson they said I needed a new motor. Brian and Dave and their mechanics fixed my car and no it was not at all the motor. It was definitely worth the expense. The dealer always used to do my oil change but I don’t trust them at all.

JD
Jonathan D.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said this business was reasonably priced. They did a good job explaining things to him. They were up front and honest. The service went smoothly. His check engine came back on after he passed his emissions test but he will go back to have them check why it came back on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jesse G.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said he was very satisfied with the customer service he was given. The staff did a great job overall.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
MARCUS K.
Tempe, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
Best shop in town
I’ve been bringing my cars to Dave and the crew for years. Wouldn’t bring them anywhere else. Very friendly, great prices, great work, have never let me down

LM
LAURA M.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Cirrus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
2000 Chrysler Cirrus
Needless to say my car is old, but the team at All Tune and Lube were able to take care of all its' issues. The price was more than fair and, for the work they had to do, the repair time was reasonable.

MB
Mercedes B.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Mercedes said she made an appointment and they got her in instantly. She said it took only 30 minutes and she is happy with the results.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Ana T.
Tempe, AZ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Ana said she likes them very much and it's very good. They work fast and well. They've been straight with her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jason C.
Tempe, AZ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the business is honest and they provide great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
SANDI S.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
Always satisfied
I have been bringing my car to Dave since I got it 4 years ago. I completely trust his judgment and prices are always reasonable. Very honest when it comes to whether or not I need to get a service done right away or if it can wait. I have tried other places and always come back to All Tune and Lube.

LJ
Linda J.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Linda said she brought her vehicle in to have the power steering pump leak fixed. Her vehicle is making a funny noise that it wasn't making before she went in to this business. The brake light also keeps coming on. She'll be going back to have her vehicle looked at again. She's used this business for 15 years and she's sure the staff will fix what's wrong.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
Eric B.
Tempe, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Eric said that the business did not mention that the battery needed to be recharged and he had issues restarting the vehicle but it was a good experience overall.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Avery R.
Owensboro, KY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Avery said the staff were very kind and did a good job quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MT
Maria T.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2018
Check engine light
My car is a 2002 Toyota Highlander and the people at All Lube and Tube are honest and reliable. I am the original owner to it at 65miles when I bought it in 2002. Now it has 221,000 miles. I know they can fix it without lying about it.

MS
Melissa S.
Tempe, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Chris H.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the staff were fast and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PW
Paul W.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
Honesty, Dependability, and Cookies.
I have confidence that the recommended work is actual and not an attempt to plus sell unnecessary parts and labor. The work is done professionally and cleanly and when promised. I have always gotten great value for the money spent. The work is always within the anticipated budget.

DO
DOROTA O.
Tempe, AZ
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018
Efficient and nice as usual
I visit this place on regular basis, for oil change and repairs. The crew is very efficient and professional and both Dave and Brian very helpful and friendly.

LL
Latisha L.
Phoenix, AZ
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018
You guys are the best!!!
I have three cars that these guys service and I've never had any issues. The reason why we keep coming back to Dave and the gang is that they listen and show concern no matter the size of the job. I don't trust just anyone under my hood and these guys take really good care of our older Acuras . Thank you, guys. See ya soon.

TP
Tomeka P.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018
Friendly, caring and honest
I was very pleased with the service that they provided to me. Even though I was there for a few hours waiting on a part that Ford had to send I still was able to make it back home in time. The staff was very friendly and i felt they were honest and that they cared. I would recommend this place to everyone.

MT
Mike T.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 304 in total