Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

247 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LJ
Linda J.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Linda said she brought her vehicle in to have the power steering pump leak fixed. Her vehicle is making a funny noise that it wasn't making before she went in to this business. The brake light also keeps coming on. She'll be going back to have her vehicle looked at again. She's used this business for 15 years and she's sure the staff will fix what's wrong.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Tyler M.
Queen Creek, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/31/2017 Category: Service
Tyler said this business took a lot longer than he wanted and they gave him a hassle about giving him a military discount.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LG
Lorenzo G.
Tempe, AZ
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Lorenzo said this business got the job done but the guy who was helping him did not explain why he was doing the things he was doing. He got the impression he was rushing him. When he got the receipt he saw he had paid for blue dye even though he was never told he needed blue dye.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David R. from All Tune and Lube Total Car Care responded on 07/27/2017

Hi Loenzo, 
My name is Dave Rethoret, I'm the owner of All Tune and Lube in Tempe. I'd like to personally apologize for the misunderstanding inregarding the service you recieved here on Friday the 21st. When I looked at the invoice for the work you had done I didn't see anything out of the ordinary. I've tried to call you a couple times today but unsuccessfully. Please call me at the shop, let me know what we can do.


ET
Eric T.
Los Gatos, CA
Nissan 350Z
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/10/2017 Category: Service
Eric said the business messed up the under panel of his vehicle by not screwing in the bolts correctly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
James G.
Tempe, AZ
Mazda RX-8
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/17/2017 Category: Service
James said the business provided very poor service. During the time they had his vehicle they put the wrong oil in his vehicle. He called them out about it, and the attendant he had been working with during that time wanted to argue with him about the wrong oil being put into his vehicle. He scheduled an appointment with the business and they postponed his appointment without his knowledge and without notifying him of the change. They are a very unorganized business and it took them an hour to do his oil change. They also argue with the customers if they are called out on a mistake they have made. He will not be returning to the business for further services and he would not recommend the business for service
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NT
Nathaniel T.
Arizona
Mazda 3
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Nathaniel said the service took longer than he expected, but it was not their fault.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 6 Review