Auto Maintenance And Repair

100% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


BG
Bob G.
California
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Bob said there were a few things that didn't work out quite right with the business. Everything was fine and his vehicle was taken care of. He will be back when he needs his service and he was very well satisfied.

PM
Pedro M.
California
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Pedro said the employees at the business did an excellent job on his vehicle. They were helpful, offered him options to fix it and gave an affordable price for the service.

CW
Carol W.
California
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Carol said she liked the business because of the location and the employees were very nice.

PK
Paul K.
California
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Paul said this business did the job quickly and they were very friendly. His vehicle is running great.

GC
Gregorio C.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Irma. She said the business has good service.

SM
Steve M.
California
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Steve said he was in and out. The service was quick. The workers did a good job.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 08/04/2016

Hi Steve Thank you for the 5 star review peasure doing business with you. In our shop and stationary

Noe Barragan

SH
Stephanie H.
California
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business gave her a quick diagnosis and an efficient repair.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 07/22/2016

Noe Barragan

DV
David V.
California
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said they asked for the service and it was done right away. She has no complaints.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 07/20/2016

Hello Thank you for the 5 star review we really appreciate it and we are glad we were able to earn that rating and hopefully we earned your business for a long time going forward. The entire crew thanx you. 

Noe Barragan

TD
THEOLA D.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016
Honesty and Quality goes a long way
Best place in North County! Honest, prompt and very thorough... It's very hard to find a Quality mechanic until I met Noe and crew the best garage service ever... I am always greeted with a friendly smile.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 07/13/2016

Hi Theola THANK YOU as always for the best reviews ever you are one of a kind, you are always such a great person to work with, I hope you enjoyed your camping trip. And see you soon

Noe Barragan

IT
Iosefa T.
California
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016 Category: Service
Iosefa said the business was prompt and provided great service.

CB
Conchita B.
California
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Conchita said she had a coupon and she felt like the coupon was not honored. She has a 1991 Mazda Miata and she went there to get her vehicle smog tested. They told her it would cost $10 more because of the kind of vehicle she had. The certification was $9 and the coupon was $29.95 and it cost her $58.20 total. She even called to confirm the coupon too. This experience made her sad and she felt like it should have been honored.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 06/25/2016

Good morning Mrs. Bonafilia, We at this shop do not offer smog check at all. We replaced your catalytic converter only 

Noe Barragan

CC
Cristoval C.
California
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel. He said it took this business a while to get his vehicle's service done. They are a good facility but they just take a while to complete service.

JN
Juyce N.
California
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016 Category: Service
Joyce said the business owner was very helpful.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 06/01/2016

Hi Noe here Thank you so much for the super awesome review. 
I'm happy to hear your were satisfied with our servicess, will be stopping by soon for lunch. See you soon

Noe Barragan

AD
Ana D.
Oceanside, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Ana said this business takes care of her. They did an excellent repair and are classic.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 05/28/2016

Ana you are the reason why Auto Maintenance and Repair is what it is today, to you I THANK YOU. 
None of this would heve ever been possible if you hadn't believed in me when you allowed us to start my business 7 years ago. 
MILLION THANX to you. 
You are the best, and will always be an important person to me and Auto Maintenance & Repair. Thank you, Thank you, Million times Thank you. 

Noe Barragan

SC
Scott C.
California
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the service work was great at this business.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 05/18/2016

Thank you so much Mr. Chenoweth, for the great review we pride our selfs in earning 5 stars. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope to continue to meet your service needs. And keep that new engine going for a long time. 

Noe Barragan

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 68 in total