Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


TH
Tyneil H.
Idaho
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Tyneil said the staff got the work done in a couple of days and had the vehicle looking nice and neat.

AL
APRIL L.
Meridian, ID
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Honest and fair prices
I am impressed with their honest reliable service and they have reasonable prices. I will continue to take my cars to joe at Auto Metric.

TH
THEODORE H.
Boise, ID
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
The knowledge of the mechanics
Hands down the best mechanics in the valley!

TB
TERRY B.
Boise, ID
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Trustworthy
I have dealt with Auto Metric for years. They have always been reliable and do what they say in a timely manner. I have recommended them to many people.

MF
MARILYN F.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service and excellent repairs.
My car runs beautifully

PC
Perry C.
Idaho
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Perry said Joe and Robert gave him an honest but extreme quote. He did have a positive experience.

DZ
Dustin Z.
Idaho
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Dustin said the service was quick and at a fair price.

KL
Kellen L.
Garden City, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Kellen said that the place and Joe were up front, super nice, got him in quick and got him done quickly. He got really good service and did not feel like the place got anything over on him.

JP
Jim P.
Boise, ID
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Dependable and trustworthy service.
They are quick and courteous to get repairs done right the first time. They avoid selling you things you don’t need. They give wise counsel to help with your car decisions. This has been my continual experience with Auto Metric since 1999, and likewise for my Dad’s indicated experience with them since 1992. And the same indications hold true for my sister and brother-in-law who also have continued to rely on Auto Metric since the 90s.

CC
CALEB C.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great place!
Auto Metric is a great place weather is to have your car serviced, buy a car or even look for recommendations! Very trustworthy! Working with Joe for any of your car needs is an easy and smooth transition!

JR
JASON R.
Boise, ID
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
The Best!
We have had our cars serviced at Autometric for years. Joe is just the best at helping us out with all our car needs and repairs. So grateful to have this level of auto service nearby.

CM
Cory M.
Idaho
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Cory said the business is great .

TB
Tim B.
Idaho
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Tim said this business is pretty good, but felt there could be a little better communication. They were good and nearby so it was convenient for him. They needed another vehicle done, so they ended up getting both of their vehicles serviced the same day.

SA
Shantel A.
Idaho
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Shantel said the service was quick and efficient. She said they did what she asked them to do.

RW
Rickie W.
Caldwell, ID
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Rickie said the business was honest.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 327 in total