Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


RD
Robin D.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016
Auto Metric folks are the best!
Over the past several decades we have had the best service and advise regarding our vehicles in their care.

BG
Bob G.
Gooding, ID
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2016 Category: Service
Bob said he liked the way Jonnie came across. The employees had good customer service and they got his vehicle in for service quick.

TB
Tyler B.
Boise, ID
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Tyler said this business was very friendly, honest, and quick.

ML
Maximus L.
Boise, ID
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016 Category: Service
Maximus said they give him the service and price.

LE
LEITH E.
Boise, ID
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2016
Reliable
On time work

MC
Michelle C.
Boise, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said this business always fixes the problem and they are helpful during the service.

DH
DANIEL H.
Garden City, ID
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016
Great Service
I took my Volvo in as it had an odd smell and a whining noise, which of course was gone as soon as I pulled in. They looked at it at no charge and couldn't really find anything. I didn't have them do a whole diagnostic. A week or so later the car gave me a service message. Took the car back, got it fixed right away. They were very honest and up front with everything. Didn't buy the most expensive part, but looked around for a cheaper part for me. Great service. I will definitely go back.

RS
Rachel S.
Meridian, ID
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Rachel said the employees at this business have good customer service.

TB
Troy B.
Ketchum, ID
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016 Category: Service
Troy said the business is very trustworthy and accommodating.

RD
Robin D.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
Wsithout question Auto Metric goes out of the way to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Since we purchased the XC70 2003 Auto Metric has taken very good care of the vehicle for us. We high recommend them to you without reservation.

RD
Robin D.
Boise, ID
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
Great relationship and trust.
Over the past several decades we have had nothing but excellent service and trust.

KJ
Keith J.
Meridian, ID
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Keith said the business provided good service.

DR
Diane R.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Diane said the employees at this business have taken good care of her vehicles and never let her down. She stated they are honest.

MV
Mark V.
Garden City, ID
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016 Category: Service
Mark said Kenny, an employee at the business did a great job.

KB
k b.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016
Best in town
Friendly, knowledgeable & honest

Displaying Review 301 - 315 of 327 in total