Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AF
ALLAN F.
Garden City, ID
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Autometric Auto
Awesome experience with Autometric every time we go. Personal & customized attention is a trademark of the staff & Joe always goes the extra mile to meet our needs.

LW
Lizzie W.
Idaho
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Lizzie said the business had good service and she has been there before. She trusted them.

AK
Ahlam K.
Idaho
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Ahlam said the business had good service and she would like to thank them. This was her first experience with them and it was good.

CH
CHRISTINA H.
Boise, ID
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
As usual, a great job
Thanks Joe. I appreciate the trust I feel when you work on my car!

LW
Lizzie W.
Idaho
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Lizzie said she has filled out a report about locking a file in the vehicle and has yet to hear back about it. Everything else has been really good.
JOE G. from Auto Metric responded on 09/03/2019

Lizzie nice talking to you today.  Glad it wasn't us not reponding and I hope you get file from car rental company.  Also glad everything is good and no problems with your car from the work we did on it.  If you need anything just let us know.  Have a good day!  Joe


KS
Kevin S.
Idaho
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said they had a quick turnaround on his vehicle repair.

DF
Dustin F.
Emigrant Gap, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Dustin said they had excellent customer service, it was a pleasure to work with them, they don't overcharge him and only fix what is wrong.

JL
Jesse L.
Idaho
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said that the staff was great and the service was good. He said that Joe was fantastic.

DR
DIANE R.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Best Auto repair shop in town.
We have been taking our car to Auto Metric for years and have never been disappointed. Joe is so helpful and reasonable, plus he is very honest.
We would never take our car elsewhere!

JN
Joe N.
Boise, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Great People & Place
16+ years and always + experience

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Good stuff
Good and fast service

SM
SHANNON M.
Boise, ID
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Excellent service
Troubleshoots quickly, good communication with explanation of what exactly needs to be done and lets you know the cost up front.

JA
JEREMY A.
Meridian, ID
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
They take care of all of my cars, not just the Volvos
Joe, the owner, takes good care of our cars and is friendly, fair, and takes time to explain things to me.

MS
Miles S.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Miles said the business was had friendly customer service and did great work.

RW
Rickie W.
Caldwell, ID
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Rickie said the business has good customer service, always calls her back and is honest about what needs to be fixed, and what can wait.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 327 in total