Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


CS
Colton S.
Idaho
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Colton said the service provided by this business was honest and pretty good. He also said it was a little expensive.

ET
ERIC T.
Mountain Home, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Transparent Straight Talk
My 2003 XC70 has been cared for skillfully and thoughtfully for 5 years here. Today they pointed a way to save labor costs by combining two necessary jobs into one. As a result, my Volvo keeps purring along even though it is now sweet 16.

Verified Customer
Nampa, ID
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great service
I have been taking 1998 Volvo to auto metric since I purchased it in 2000. Excellent service, excellent prices Joe and crew have never tried to sale me service I did not need. Highly recommended

LW
LAURA W.
Meridian, ID
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Great service
Service on my Chevy Traverse was excellent. Problem was fixed and done so in a timely manner. Staff was very polite and helpful. Definitely would return!

BM
BILL M.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Auto Metric
Auto metric is hard to beat in quality and cost.

JG
Jacob G.
Boise, ID
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was quick and the staff did a really good job.

BW
Bill W.
Boise, ID
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business did a good job.

CS
Cody S.
Idaho
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the business has good customer service, and they were able to help fix his vehicle.

BD
Bruno D.
Idaho
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Bruno said he had no problems .

GH
Greg H.
Idaho
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the business took care of what was needed and for a reasonable cost.

AL
April L.
Meridian, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
April said the business was very courteous and polite. They helped her out at a way lower cost than what other places were quoting.

BG
Brig G.
Jackson, WY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Brig said the service was reasonably priced. The staff was honest and provided great service.

JO
Jeannie O.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
My favorite auto mechanics ever.
These guys have been honest with me about what needs to be fixed and what does not. I feel so fortunate to have found them. Their work has always stood up and I have never been disappointed.

KB
Kristiane B.
Idaho
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Kristiane said the employees were friendly. They were helpful. They provided great service. They completed the work quickly.

JK
JEFF K.
Boise, ID
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Joe's honest and responsive
Joe has been great. I bring all my cars here as well as fleet cars I manage and he's always honest, reasonable and responsive.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 327 in total