Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GS
Genaro S.
Twin Falls, ID
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Genaro said there were a couple of loose items left by the business.

CO
CINDY O.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
They went the extra mile for me.
I will definitely bring my business to them.

FU
FAVIOLA U.
Boise, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
I found my mechanic
great service and very patience. I am servicing my vehicles there from now on

CC
Craig C.
Boise, ID
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Craig said the services provided by this business are always done right and he thanks them for doing a great job.

JM
Jacob M.
Nampa, ID
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Jacob said this business has great customer service.

BK
Bryan K.
Boise, ID
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said the service was good. The employees did everything promptly and he was given a loaner vehicle.

AF
ADAM F.
Boise, ID
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2017
Heater Core Dashboard Removal
I recently had the heater core replaced in my vehicle in preperation for winter. A heater core replacement requires alot of man hours to carefully pull out the dashboard. My vehicle now has heat and there are no leaks on the new hoses. The Auto Surgeon kept me upto date on where they were at and when they would be done. The Quote they gave me was really close to what I was charged.

KC
Karen C.
Boise, ID
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Karen said the service was good.

AY
Alexander Y.
Boise, ID
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Alexander said the business did a job well done.

DS
Denny S.
Springville, UT
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Denny said this business took the time to do the diagnoses for him immediately. They let him know what was wrong and from there they proceeded to do the service. They went out of their way to help him, and he found that Kevin did a great job.

LG
LESLIE G.
Boise, ID
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Change the vehicle to 2016 town and country
Great job as always, Change the vehicle to 2016 town and country

AF
ADAM F.
Boise, ID
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017
Excellent Customer Service
The staff was very knowledgeable about the most effective way to repair my engine, save me money and get me back on the road. They also ensured that I had a ride to and from the shop. I was back on the road in less than 24 hours. Way quicker than any other shop I have ever went to. The best thing was it didnt kill my wallet. Thanks to the Team at Auto Surgeon for excellent customer service.

RB
Ruth B.
Boise, ID
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Ruth said they take her in and do good service. She has been satisfied and happy with them.

WM
Webb M.
Meridian, ID
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Webb said he recommends this business for service.

CK
Camille K.
Boise, ID
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Camille said they were great. She has been visiting them for a long time.

Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 567 in total