Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96
5.0

( 458 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PU
Pat U.
Temecula, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Pat was the work was overpriced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Martin D.
Temecula, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Martin said he thought this business did a reasonably good job, but the service work took a bit longer than he thought it would. He mentioned the temperature sensor they installed was not installed correctly, so he had to go elsewhere to get if fixed. He expressed he was unhappy he had to pay for the installation of this part twice, so he would probably not recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
Jay K.
Anza, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the staff was really helpful, and he is satisfied with the service, but his air conditioner is having issues again, so he is planning on bringing the vehicle back to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZC
Zachery C.
Wildomar, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Zachery said when he got into his vehicle, his items were scattered and tossed around. He talked with the employees about it. They were nice and explained to him that they were in a rush as he came in on a Friday and was only able to be there for 1 day. They really helped him out with his situation.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
Bill D.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the employee was unable to figure out what was wrong with his vehicle, so he was not charged as much.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Debra S.
Temecula, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Debra said the business has great customer service. On her last visit, she went in for a check engine light. They figured out the issue, but her vehicle overheated on her way home.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C., Owner / Opperator from Auto World Service Center responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Debra , To me customer service is just as important as the repair it self . I believe it shows how much you care, not only about the car but also the customer . Sorry about the problem with the radiator hose that blew and caused the over heating problem . When we replaced the radiator a month or two earlier we had recommened that you replaced both rad. hoses and thermostat you had stated that you were thinking about maybe selling the car soon and chose not to replace them at that time. I think we all wish we could live in hindsight at times. We will be here when you need us. 


RS
Randy S.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Randy said he had to wait two and a half hours for a diagnostic test on the vehicle. He said this wait was too long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
Rusty B.
Menifee, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Rusty said the business did a great job. There was a few parts that he took off prior to coming in that he could not put back on. He was disappointed that they did not offer to put them back on, considering he did spend a lot of money there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C., Owner / Opperator from Auto World Service Center responded on 07/24/2017

Sorry about that Rusty that can be a tough one most times when things are taken apart there are parts missing or broken or some other reason . I believe the car had to go to the dealer so that they could check and repair what they had done before and that way they could see things without charging you to take it apart . Eather way sorry for any miscommunication on our part . I hope they were able to finish the repair and please contact me for any reason if needed . We value our customers and wish to do a 5 star job every time !


JJ
Jeff J.
Temecula, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said this business was very quick at getting the job done on short notice. He spoke with the owner and he was having a hard time getting a part off. They interaction he had with him was very personable. He understood that he wanted to do the job himself because he could not afford for them to do it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Dave L.
Temecula, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Dave said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GD
Gary D.
Temecula, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business is the best. He has known the owner for a while and he has always been fair to him. He trust him and is very pleased. He is the best mechanic he's ever had. He will continue to do business with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Bill M.
Temecula, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Bill said this business was really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
SANDY B.
Wildomar, CA
Cadillac Allante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2016
Well done.
Does good work, prices fair.

BB
Brandon B.
Menifee, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Brandon said he would recommend others to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Anthony R.
Winchester, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2016 Category: Service
Anthony said he ha a problem his time when getting his vehicle serviced, but when he made it known it was promptly corrected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
Keith M.
Temecula, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2016 Category: Service
Keith said that everything about the business was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

YL
Yvette L.
Murrieta, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Fantastic Service
Auto World is amazing. Josh and Mike were so friendly and professional. I went in without an appointment for an oil change and to have my brakes checked. They took care of me right away. They are very honest and reliable.
Mike C., Owner / Opperator from Auto World Service Center responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Yvette , it was a pleasure meeting you and happy to help we will be here when you need us next time .

Mike C.


DE
Daniel E.
Winchester, CA
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Jason H.
Temecula, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Jason said that it was pretty good. The price was reasonable. They explained what was going on with his vehicle and were quick. He is very happy and will definitely be going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C., Owner / Opperator from Auto World Service Center responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you Jason , we will be here when you need us next .


Mike C.


SC
Sheri C.
Temecula, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Great service
Always great service as usual with Mike and his crew. Friendly , personable and helpful. Thanks for keeping our cars running !
Mike C., Owner / Opperator from Auto World Service Center responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Sheri, your one of our favorite customers ! Its alway so nice to see you . We will be here when you need us next .

Mike C.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 458 in total