Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(586 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PU
Pat U.
Temecula, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Pat was the work was overpriced.

MD
Martin D.
Temecula, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Martin said he thought this business did a reasonably good job, but the service work took a bit longer than he thought it would. He mentioned the temperature sensor they installed was not installed correctly, so he had to go elsewhere to get if fixed. He expressed he was unhappy he had to pay for the installation of this part twice, so he would probably not recommend them for service.

JM
Josh M.
Temecula, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Josh said the service is good and the staff is friendly.
SV
Sammy V. from Auto World Service Center responded on 10/14/2020

Thanks for the kind words Josh I'm glad to here you were happy with the service.

Sammy


PM
PATRICK M.
Wildomar, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020
A little pricey...
I was expecting the hour diagnosis fee to be completely removed since I was told that when I came in. It was cut in half. Over $200 to replace one o2 sensor. A little high but seems to be good quality work.

JK
Jay K.
Anza, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the staff was really helpful, and he is satisfied with the service, but his air conditioner is having issues again, so he is planning on bringing the vehicle back to the business.

ZC
Zachery C.
Wildomar, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Zachery said when he got into his vehicle, his items were scattered and tossed around. He talked with the employees about it. They were nice and explained to him that they were in a rush as he came in on a Friday and was only able to be there for 1 day. They really helped him out with his situation.

BD
Bill D.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the employee was unable to figure out what was wrong with his vehicle, so he was not charged as much.

DS
Debra S.
Temecula, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Debra said the business has great customer service. On her last visit, she went in for a check engine light. They figured out the issue, but her vehicle overheated on her way home.
Mike C., Owner / Opperator from Auto World Service Center responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Debra , To me customer service is just as important as the repair it self . I believe it shows how much you care, not only about the car but also the customer . Sorry about the problem with the radiator hose that blew and caused the over heating problem . When we replaced the radiator a month or two earlier we had recommened that you replaced both rad. hoses and thermostat you had stated that you were thinking about maybe selling the car soon and chose not to replace them at that time. I think we all wish we could live in hindsight at times. We will be here when you need us. 


RS
Randy S.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Randy said he had to wait two and a half hours for a diagnostic test on the vehicle. He said this wait was too long.

RB
Rusty B.
Menifee, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Rusty said the business did a great job. There was a few parts that he took off prior to coming in that he could not put back on. He was disappointed that they did not offer to put them back on, considering he did spend a lot of money there.
Mike C., Owner / Opperator from Auto World Service Center responded on 07/24/2017

Sorry about that Rusty that can be a tough one most times when things are taken apart there are parts missing or broken or some other reason . I believe the car had to go to the dealer so that they could check and repair what they had done before and that way they could see things without charging you to take it apart . Eather way sorry for any miscommunication on our part . I hope they were able to finish the repair and please contact me for any reason if needed . We value our customers and wish to do a 5 star job every time !


JJ
Jeff J.
Temecula, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said this business was very quick at getting the job done on short notice. He spoke with the owner and he was having a hard time getting a part off. They interaction he had with him was very personable. He understood that he wanted to do the job himself because he could not afford for them to do it.

DL
Dave L.
Temecula, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Dave said he would recommend this business for service.

GD
Gary D.
Temecula, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business is the best. He has known the owner for a while and he has always been fair to him. He trust him and is very pleased. He is the best mechanic he's ever had. He will continue to do business with them.

BM
Bill M.
Temecula, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Bill said this business was really good.

SB
SANDY B.
Wildomar, CA
Cadillac Allante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2016
Well done.
Does good work, prices fair.