Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(252 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


BL
BENNY 4 L.
Kansas City, MO
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020
Good response
Again always your response is very quick and you did a good job for service.

JM
JOAN 4 M.
Overland Park, KS
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
BEST Service Around
I love the service and friendly people at Star Motors! Kevin is the best at what he does and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

LM
LASANDRA M.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Quick service and prices!!
This place was awesome! It had a quick service and great prices!!

BZ
Bill Z.
Kansas
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the staff were honest forthright and do a good job.

MS
MIKE 4 S.
Shawnee, KS
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
E320 vibrations
My car has over 280,000 miles, so I take it in often simply for a professional opinion. It seemed to have a bit of vibration in the drivetrain at specific speeds. Kevin took it for a test drive and reassured me everything is solid. No charge.

TH
TINA H.
Kansas City, KS
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Professional work
Professional work and reasonable prices it took a little longer than expected but they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Service
Good!

SM
SHAUN 2 M.
Westwood, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Best car service ever
They explain everything, do excellent work, the price is reasonable, and they are friendly. Doesn’t get better than this.

RP
RAYMOND P.
Basehor, KS
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Very professional and solid.
Did a great job. Service was excellent and a very easy experience no drama.

BL
BENNY 4 L.
Kansas City, MO
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
Personal care
I feel I was personally taken care by Kevin. The receptionist was very friendly

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2020
Very knowledgeable
I wish they would go the extra mile they are cheaper than the dealer but u get extra stuff for your visit at aristocrat so if u want red carpet service go there but these guys are just fix it and go
Ray/Lance M., Owner from Auto Worlds/Star Motors responded on 06/09/2020

Hello Steve
My name is Ray Motes and I am the owner of Star Motors. I would like to know where my crew failed you as you are the only review that we have had for some time, that was not a 5 star review. 
Maybe I can learn something
Thanks Ray


Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Woody and Kevin Great Guys!!!!
Good group of people, honest, trustworthy,reliable , quality service with a great attitude.

BD
BETTY D.
Kansas City, KS
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
I experienced great service, friendliness knowledgeable

MD
MARK D.
Olathe, KS
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Honest, fast service
I wouldn’t trust anyone but Ray and his mechanics to service my vehicles. Up front, honest, quality work. Good communication. I’m giving my car to my 17 year old daughter and they made sure everything is safe and ready for a novice driver. Thank you!

Verified Customer
66
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Customer service
Great, was in and out and everything was explained right to the t.
Ray/Lance M., Owner from Auto Worlds/Star Motors responded on 05/08/2020

Thanks for you glowing review and thank you for trusting us with your car

Ray Motes Owner