Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(519 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Michigan
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2014 Category: Service
Michael said after he brought his vehicle back in the business found the problem and they were able to fix his vehicle.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2014 Category: Service
Michael said he went to this business for 1 problem, and came out with several problems. He is not sure if these unspecified issues are their fault.
Eileen M. from Autobahn Engineering responded on 09/30/2014

The vehicle was towed to our shop because it wasn't running.  Diagnostics determined the the AC was malfunctioning along with wheel bearing issues.  Repairs were made and our Master Technician noticed ABS light on and made the customer aware.  The customer said that he would bring the car back that Saturday but never showed or called.  The next time we heard from the customer he explained that he had the vehicle towed to the dealership.  We asked that he return the vehicle so that we can diagnose the problem.  The vehicle was towed diagnosed and repaired to customer's satisfaction.


DJ
David J.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff was pretty good.

SV
Salvador V.
Ypsilanti, MI
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Salvador said this business had excellent service and the employees are very nice people.

KB
Kevin B.
Ypsilanti, MI
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said that he was very satisfied and their customer service was good.

DM
Domnic M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Dominic said that the place was really nice, got all the work done and made it all quick and easy.

SM
Steffenie M.
Saline, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Steffenie said this business was able to fit her vehicle in right away, the technician fixed the problem and the pricing seemed reasonable.

JD
Jaerae D.
Ann Arbor, MI
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Jaerae said the business is pretty good and he liked his experience. He would recommend the business to others based on what they need done.

JC
Jimmy C.
Ypsilanti, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Jimmy said he is very happy that they were able to fix his vehicle in a day.

DC
Dave C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Customer service
If I was a race car driver Bernard would be my Head Pit Crew Chief! Master Mechanic Extraordinaire!

EC
Edward C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke to Edward's wife. She said the employees seemed nice and honest and they did good work.

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Always Taken Care Of
I have been going here for 8 years and I always know I am going to be taken care of quickly and thoroughly. I know my car is in good hands at Autobahn!

TM
Tariq M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Great work Bernard
Brnard doesgood work, is reliable, prompt and dors not charge outrageous.
Tariq

CE
Chris E.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Quick and easy
My Technician was very professional and attentive. His expertise led to a quick resolution

JB
Jake B.
Michigan
Mercedes-Benz C55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Jake said that the place was quick and did a great job.

JL
Judith L.
Milan, MI
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Bernard
Bernard is ever helpful, efficient and reasonable. In addition, he’s a very pleasant guy.