Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(243 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 minutes ago

Reviews


TS
Tim S.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Second visit
This is my second visit to the 'car doctor'. The staff cares about the health of vehicles. The prices are competitive and reasonable, especially compared to the dealership estimates. Will definitely continue to use them.

TT
Trason T.
Prescott, AZ
Audi S6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Trason said the work was good. However, not completely due to this business, the part did take awhile to come in.

TD
Tom D.
Peoria, AZ
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Tom said his vehicle is quiet and it runs good. The employees were kind, prompt, did the work right and did not charge him an arm and a leg.

GG
Gabe G.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Gabe said that they're professional and know what they are talking about. They don't push unnecessary work on him.

RM
Ryan M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said everything about this business was fine.

DB
Dennis B.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great work done promptly at a fair price.
These guys will always shoot straight. Work will always be explained before hand and they will almost always have different solution options.

RM
Ron M.
Phoenix, AZ
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Ron said this business was very helpful.

AS
Andrew S.
Blythe, CA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff got the service done quickly and was knowledgeable.

PS
Phil S.
Scottsdale, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
01 Jetta
Always fast friendly and accurate.

LP
Linda P.
Phoenix, AZ
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
My audi tt
Once again Michael came through for me. I had taken my car to get an alignment at brakes plus on Tatum and bell rd. They said could not do it until arm bushings and axil shaft were replaced. Wanted to charge me 1300
I took it to autobahn. The work only cost me 767. The car is 15 yrs old and now is runnning like it did when it was new. Thank you Michael.

DH
Doug H.
Mesa, AZ
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Doug said he would recommend this business for service.

JM
Johnnie M.
Glendale, AZ
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Johnnie said he wanted a 40k full tune up. He was under the impression that was what he was getting. When his vehicle was done he asked if everything was done as far as air filters and some other things. They told him it would be another $250 for all of what he wanted. That was the biggest disappointment. He wanted it all done so he could configure gas mileage and now he can't afford it. He liked the service and the fact they fit him into the schedule.

JO
John O.
Goodyear, AZ
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Took care of the issue immediately at reasonable cost
An "Audi Adaptive Headlight: Defective" warning light suddenly appeared on my Q5. I did not see anything wrong with the headlights. The next morning I called the local dealer to ask if they could run a diagnostic check to further identify and isolate the issue. The dealer stated I would have to make an appointment and would charge $165 just to do that. I then called Autobahn MotorWerks.They invited me to come in right away and would check it out. I did that. They stated I would need a new cornering light. They replaced it. Less than an hour later I was on my way home - issue resolved! The total cost was considerably less than the dealers diagnostic fee! Previously I have had them perform regular maintenance service performed three times and a complete brake and rotor replacement. I continue to be a very satisfied customer. It is definitely worth my 1.5 hour round trip from Goodyear.

DT
Donald T.
Phoenix, AZ
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Excellent
Exceptional work as always from the team the Autobahn Motorwerks. 100k service and work done on motor mounts and water pump. I am telling you, people! Any work that your VW or Audi needs, this is the place to go!

GG
Gabe G.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Gabe said that every time there is an issue or routine maintenance this facility was very accommodating. He stated they did not push unnecessary things on him, and they did honest work.