Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(330 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


BT
Brian T.
Huachuca City, AZ
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great fast service!
Michael and the guys do a great job

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Great service
Great prices. Staff is very informative and efficient.

DD
Dan D.
Glendale, AZ
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Dan said staff did what they said and delivered when they said.

DW
Doris W.
Maricopa, AZ
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
PLEPU
You guys are great!

ST
Stephen T.
Glendale, AZ
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Stephen said that his vehicle is running great.

LG
Leslie G.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
timing belt replaced
I have used Autobahn for 2 VW Jettas 2 air conditioning units and 2 timing belts I trust Autobahn.

VW
Vance W.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Blue beetle repair
We got prompt and accurate.

MD
Mark D.
Mesa, AZ
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Mark said the business did a good job fixing his vehicle.

SM
Shea M.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Perfect Service!
Kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I'm very pleased to have found Autobahn MotorWerks.

KJ
Karel J.
Apache Junction, AZ
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Karel said that they did an excellent job and he really appreciates it.

JG
Judith G.
Glendale, AZ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Honest
We went in with a code that could have been an easy fix or a 3k fix and they very well could have told us it was the 3K and I wouldn't have known. Car was fixed by the end of the day and drives fine. I'd bring my car back to them again. Prices were very reasonable.

BK
Brian K.
Glendale, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Brian said thed business ran over budget.

NT
Natalie T.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
AMAZING
I have previously gone to this shop to get my AC fixed, 3 check engine lights, a new timing belt. They are nice and fix everything right! I just took my beetle in again after a friend drove my car and cracked my oil pain. they let me drop my car off with the tow truck on Friday & my car was ready Tuesday :) - a part had to be ordered.

I will only take my car here! And recommend everyone to take their cars here as well.

RG
Robert G.
Prescott, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Robert said they have great service.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Trustworthy
I was very happy with Autobahn. Everything was explained to me as I don’t know anything about cars. I’m glad I went in today and actually got to the root of the problem!