Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(267 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


OT
Omar T.
Surprise, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Omar said he trusts them and the work they have done for him at this business.

CP
Chandler P.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Chandler said they were quick and great.

RA
Robert A.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Repairs with heart.
My old Touareg (2004)is a family cornerstone, having brought my kids home from birth and on countless adventures. Mike, Derek, Chris and the team at Autobahn keep him running strong after 226,000 miles. The dealership seems to not want to work on these anymore but here the cars are personal and get treated like family. Thanks guys.

LD
Lana D.
Scottsdale, AZ
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Only place around that does not overcharge!
Always cheaper here with great reliable work. Thank you!!

DA
Derek A.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Highly Recommended
I have been using Autobahn for many years for several of my cars and have always appreciated their honesty and fairness. I would highly recommend their service.

YH
Yausen H.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Yausen said he does not feel much trust but he recommends this business for service.

LG
Leslie G.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Honesty! Its number 1 in my life
So happy to have met a guy at the diesel pump with his and my jetta tdis at Frys. He asked if i had someone work on my car. I just moved to Phoenix and didnt. He gave me Michaels card and so happy to have ac replaced on 2 jettas and any maintenance done. I prefer honesty over glamarized bull at the dealerships.

DD
David D.
Cave Creek, AZ
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
David said overall this business had good service. They did what they were supposed to do and everything seems great. He wants to thank them for their service.

JG
Joandrea G.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
JoAndrea said her tire went flat shortly after getting work done with the business, but one of their employees drove all the way out to her house just to loosen the lug-nuts that he had screwed on too tight originally.

KF
Kimberly F.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Kimberly said the staff is friendly, effective, and cost efficient.

WB
William (Bill) B.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Excellent and honest work
This was the third time that I've taken my Jetta TDI to Autobahn. The AC had started to not blow very cold air, or took about ten minutes to start cooling down. The guys at Autobahn diagnosed the issue, and their recommendation was not the most expensive route (only one item needed replacement, not two). They were done in a few hours and now the AC is ice cold. The cost was almost half of the dealership, and I have confidence that they do the job the right way!

TL
Thomas L.
Salome, AZ
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said this business is professional and explained everything to him.

JF
Jon F.
Glendale, AZ
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
My new cabrio
Took my 96 cabrio in for service. They told me what it needed, how much and when they could do the work. Been back twice for the work it needed and could not be happier with the result. I will be back for one more thing she needs but I could not afford at the time.

JG
Jerovan G.
Tucson, AZ
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Jerovan said the staff were awesome.

JG
Jason G.
Phoenix, AZ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the place got him in really quick, the prices were pretty fair for what he had done, they helped him out with some other questions that he had and they were very helpful.