Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(456 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NS
Nenad S.
Beaverton, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Nenad said they always do a good job

RP
Ron P.
Portland, OR
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Ron said the business had excellent communication and fair prices. Everything was done on time as they said it would be.

JG
Javid G.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Great service
These guys are great. I totally recommend them for any car issues you have or just for regular services.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
Fast and Friendly
Love that I can make an appointment online when I am thinking about it.
I drop my car off early, before they open, and it is ready to roll when I return.
Thanks for great service.

JY
Jay Y.
Oregon
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jay said he has three vehicles that he takes for service. They do really good work and he has no issues with them.

BG
Brett G.
Beaverton, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Brett. He said that he wanted to know what was happening with his vehicle and they took the time to show him what was wrong.

AG
Abebe G.
Beaverton, OR
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Abebe said the service was great.

VT
Velmurugan T.
Beaverton, OR
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Velmurugan said the business did a good job.

PV
Parsanth V.
Beaverton, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Parsanth said that the place gave him good service, the best advice and all in a timely manner.

DP
Deepak P.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Deepak said the staff met all his expectations, and he has no complaints.

SS
Sushil S.
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Awesome guys!
I love these guys, they are like my friends, easy going, easy to talk to them and they provides honest answer.
They take care of my Audi Q7 and Mercedes C350.

GC
George C.
Beaverton, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
George said he has no complaints at this time.

DH
David H.
Beaverton, OR
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
David said Sebastian is great to work with.

SO
Santiago O.
Oregon
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Santiago said this business gave pretty good service.

AR
Andre R.
Beaverton, OR
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
The Best Service
I cannot express how happy I am with the service and the people at Autobahn. Every time I’ve gone there it’s a good experience. All the staff are friendly and funny Sebastian is an amazing person and mechanic. Glad I found you guys

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 456 in total