Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(282 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


ME
MICHAEL e.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The people
Professional and helpful

BM
BOBBY M.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Services
Great and quick service from the receptionist to the mechanic.

EH
EDWARD H.
Raleigh, NC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020
Ed H.
I have been bringing several of my vehicles to Automax for approx. 20 years. I have been totally satisfied with their service and especially their both personal and business approach to satisfying my requested needs. The atmosphere at this business has always been real friendly, openly and economically very good. I have and will continually recommend my associates to this business. Thanks for all you have done to meet me and my friends down through the years.
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the awesome review, and sticking with us through many years and locations! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

SG
SHERI G.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Very attentive to the needs of the customer.
Went in to get a large nail removed from my tire. Receptionist offered me a coupon since I didn't have enough money to pay for tire repair. Coupon brought price down so I could get the work done.
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the great review, we understand the haggles of unexpected repairs and try to help out as much as we can. 

AUTOMAX TEAM

AA
AKHTAB A.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Satisfied
I enjoyed the professional atmosphere and the promptness of schedule.
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the kind words!

AUTOMAX TEAM

MN
MONEE N.
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great service
Excellent customer service and speedy service
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the awesome review! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

SW
SYLVIA W.
Knightdale, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Professional
They review your car problem (s), discuss the option with you & give the Very Best options. Fix the issue. When I leave, my problem solve - Yea!!!!

Praise GOD!!!!
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for those kind words and five star review! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

VF
Van F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
good service
very knowledgeably and excellent customer service
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for the honest review. We appreciate your business! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

AM
Asia M.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Fast & Friendly
My inspection was complete in less than 20 minutes!
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the great review!

AUTOMAX TEAM

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Fast and pleasant service
Excellent experience at this location
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for your honest review! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

RF
ROBERT F.
Raleigh, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Quick
In and out quickly
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for your review! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

JL
JOHN L.
Raleigh, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great customer service.
Great customer service and they get the job done right!
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the awesome review! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

WP
WILLIAM P.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Terrific first impression.
People were super nice, service super quick. My auto repair shop recommended them and I can see why.
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the great five star review! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

AB
ANNIE B.
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Reliable company
I have been taken car there for many years. I trust their work. Repairs have always been done in a timely manner. Actually, this is the only place I go for repairs.
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the awesome review, and continuing to be a customer of ours! 

AUTOMAX TEAM

BS
BARBARA S.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Friendly employees
I had a time crunch and I was having an extremely stressful day. I wasneeded to quickly get my car serviced and be on my way. I was greeted on the driveway by a cheerful and helpful young who assured me that it would not take long. So, I took a seat inside to wait. The receptionist and the other lady at the desk were just lovely. We chatted with another customer there and I even got some tips on gasoline performance. And before I knew it my car was ready. I would definitely recommend this business to someone as it was recommended to me.
Dawn L. from Automax Auto Repair responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review. We are glad to know that we didn't have you waiting to long and hope to see you again. 

AUTOMAX TEAM

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 282 in total