Automotive Experts of Maple Valley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(231 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


JB
Joel B.
Maple Valley, WA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Joel said he would recommend the business for service.

PL
Pepe L.
Kent, WA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Pepe said the business does a good job.

KM
Ken M.
Maple Valley, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017
Easy to understand and Fair price
Fair

RS
Richard S.
Maple Valley, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said the employees were very professional and kept her informed about everything that was going on.

MS
Mary S.
Maple Valley, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/20/2017
Insurance related repair
I took my car over after discussing with the shop that this was an insurance job. After telling me that the part would arrive on the 14th they then said that it arrived "damaged". It was a wire. I called several times to check on the status. On the 17th they finally said my car was done. The insurance company had issued payment less my deductible directly to the shop. I explained that I would pay my deductible and also write a check for the balance that they could hold pending delivery of the insurance payment. I was told that they had to call the boss. I never received a call back. I called again at 5:28pm on the 17th. There was no answer although they are open until 5:30pm. I am a repeat customer. I have now contacted the insurance company to stop pay their check and to pay me directly. I will go to the shop today and pay this in full in order to get my car back. It was bittersweet to drive by it several times this weekend and see it parked outside the shop.

JT
Jennifer T.
Bellevue, WA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business did a really good job of looking over her vehicle. She really appreciated the time they took to look over her vehicle.

TF
Thomas F.
Maple Valley, WA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Thomas' wife. She said this business has always been prompt, helpful and efficient.

ME
Melissa E.
Maple Valley, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017
Good communication
My truck was fixed and they even strapped my gate closed ! Truck is running good..,, so far!

RA
Ryan A.
Maple Valley, WA
Lincoln Navigator L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said he was happy that the employees at the business fixed his vehicle and it did not cost very much.

SS
Shawn S.
Maple Valley, WA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Shawn said this business explained everything really well and they charged him a fair price for what they did.

CW
Conner W.
Maple Valley, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2017 Category: Service
Conner said this business quickly finished the oil change and everything went well during his first visit with them.

JC
Jim C.
Issaquah, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017 Category: Service
Jim said this business did a great job. They go above and beyond. He is totally satisfied. They are reliable and easy to deal with. They were very fair.

VL
Verna L.
Maple Valley, WA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Verna said this business had prompt service and every employee had a smile.

KL
Klaus L.
Maple Valley, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Klaus said the business is very good, and he likes the staff.

JM
John M.
Maple Valley, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
John said this business provided great service and they were really helpful. They got him in and out. They were fast and efficient.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 231 in total