Automotive Experts of Maple Valley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(231 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


JE
Jeanna E.
Maple Valley, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Jeanna said the business is friendly, follows through on what they said they were going to do and is trustworthy.

JK
James K.
Maple Valley, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2016
RAV4 Timing chain and water pump/thermostat replacement
They did the job as required and in a timely manner. My only complaint would be that the mark-up on parts was padding the bill. $13.95 for antifreeze, $15.54 for a water pipe O ring, and $14.99 for a pair of wiper blades. Really? Those items could be purchase for half that amount at O'Reilly's Auto parts. My wife and I spent $1800 in a week on automotive work there. They do good work, but it's expensive!

RB
Russell B.
Issaquah, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Russell said they were fine. They fixed his vehicle.

CM
Chuck M.
Kent, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said this business was pretty quick and pretty good. He went to a few other facilities for repair but they were $100 to $150 more expensive than this business.

JH
Jennifer H.
Maple Valley, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business is great, and they were able to do everything needed.

KF
Kristi F.
Maple Valley, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Kristi said she enjoyed going to this business.

KW
Karla W.
Ravensdale, WA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016
Great service
Always get me in right away and out quickly

TM
Tania M.
Maple Valley, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Tania said the business completed the work on her vehicle quickly, and correctly.

RH
Roger H.
Maple Valley, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Roger said he likes the business because they do good work.

JH
Jason H.
Washington
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Jason said he has used this business off, and on for a long time. They are good. He drives from Puyallup to use them.

JF
Jeremie F.
Kenosha, WI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2016
Get service
There great

SV
Serina V.
Maple Valley, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
Friendliness and time!
Every time I get there for my oil change they get my car in almost immediately, and I'm only there for maybe 30 mins. Love it!

MA
Mark A.
Maple Valley, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016 Category: Service
Mark said he used this business before. He likes the service. He would recommend this business for service.

EC
ERIN C.
Maple Valley, WA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016
Gem of an automotive repair shop!
So happy I found Rich and the team at Automotive Experts of Maple Valley! Not only do I 100% trust them to do an honest job, but their service is top notch, friendly, and fast! I've taken my car there for two issues that my dealer had previously seen and "fixed", both of which were over $1,000 cheaper and actually got fixed! Plus, have had my oil changed there -- and when they say it's $24.95, that's EXACTLY what you pay...not like the other guys up the street that then tack on a million other charges and you leave with a $120 oil change later!
Honestly can't praise this company enough and so glad I found them!

RM
Ryan M.
Maple Valley, WA
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said this business got the job done.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 231 in total