AutoNation Hyundai Columbus


Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

811 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4166696/5Overall Rating 4.4166696/5Overall Rating 4.4166696/5Overall Rating 4.4166696/5rating 4.4166696
Original
Overall Rating 2.0454564/5Overall Rating 2.0454564/5rating 2.0454564rating 2.0454564rating 2.0454564
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Janice E. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I have been going to this Hyundai service center about 12 years now and have always received the best service anywhere.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:20 AM
Alecia W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service on my vehicle was great and the customer service from the staff was even greater. My car drives like its brand new.
Thanks alot guys.. ☺☺
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:24 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/16/2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the service you received. It is our goal to always give you five star service. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Tyshonda T. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata "
The friendly staff. They explain everything carefully.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 04:38 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/15/2018

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate you taking the time to send us a 5 Star review. It is our goal to always give our customers 5 Star service and it means a lot to us that you were treated in a 5 Star manner. It is our pleasure to serve you. We hope you have a wonderful week. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Victor Anthony B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Probably will come back after a few months from now...


Note: make sure your car still on warranty so i recommended this place.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:50 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/12/2018

We would like to thank you so much for the 4 Star review. We do appreciate your business and it is our goal that you are given 5 Star service. We would like to know what we could have done differently to have given you 5 Star service. You are very important to us and we  always are looking for ways to improve to give you the best service possible. Please feel free to contact me at 706 243 3941. Thank you again
 

Janet Davis
Service Director
Phoebe W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great and timely service. Staff is friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:12 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/12/2018

We would like to let you know how very much we appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. Thank you for the five star review. It is our pleasure to serve you. We hope you have a great week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Patricia F. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Good customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 01:45 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/11/2018

We would like to let you know how very much we appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. it is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. Thank you for the 5 Star grade. We appreciate your business. We hope you have a wonderful week end. Thank you again

Janet Davis
Service Director
Patrick O. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
They helped out with a huge inconvenience, a bad tire, and had me out and back at work on time. Thanks Logan and mechanics!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:44 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/11/2018

We would like to let you know that we appreciate you taking the time to send in a 5 Star review. It is our goal to always give our customer's the service they deserve. We appreciate your business so very much. Thank you again. Hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Wesley S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Ive been coming to the Hyundai Dealership for service on both of my autos, and I am very pleased with the service and service personnel.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:56 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/10/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to et us know you were happy with your service. However we see that you were unable to give us a 5 Star. It is our goal to always give our customers 5 Star treatment. We would like to know what we could do in the future to receive a 5 star review. We do appreciate your business and we would like to get your feed back to help us know how to improve. Thank you again, you can contact me at 706 243 3941.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Jeff M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convince "
You want me to fill out your survey and then write comments. This may be my last one.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:49 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/10/2018

We would like to say thank you. The 5 star review is so very much appreciated. We appreciate your business so very much.  It is our goal to always give our customers 5 Star Service. It does make us feel good to hear that our customers are happy. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Craig C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable"
Always a friendly and professional atmosphere with familiar faces. Honest and hardworking employees.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:19 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/10/2018

We would like to say thank you for taking the time to let us know you were happy with our service department and the treatment you received. We appreciate you so very much and thank you for your business. We will always be looking forward to seeing you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Ryan A. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient service department!"
I had a few recalls on my car including an engine replacement and they had it in and out within 3 days! Great customer service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:14 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/10/2018

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate your 5 Star review. You are very important to us and we appreciate your business. Hope that you have no other issues and you new engine works beautifully. Please let us know if we can help you in any way. The engine oil will need to be changed at 5000 miles intervals. This will keep that engine running as it should. We also recommend to allow us to add a engine oil additive which will keep the engine running for a very long time.
Service Director

Kala W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
I loved my service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:11 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/10/2018

We would like to let you know how very much we appreciate your giving us a 5 Star review. It is our goal to always give you 5 star service. We appreciate your business so very much. We will always be here for all your service needs.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service Writers"
The employees here are always friendly and helpful. They keep me advised of the status of my service orders and any delays.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:56 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/08/2018

We would like to say thank you. It means a lot to us that you were happy with the service you received on your last visit. It is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. We appreciate your business so very much. We would like to wish you a very Happy New Year.

Janet Davis
Service Director
William B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Warranty service"
Took car in for one thing but it didn't duplicate itself when they drive it. During that time the tech discovered another problem which they had to replace the motor, which was completed in two days. Very surprised at how well it went.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:34 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/05/2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to return our Survey. We appreciate your business. Our goal is to give our customers 5 star service and we do like to know when our customers do not feel they did not receive 5 Star, what we could do in the future differently to maybe give you 5 star service. We do listen to our customers feedback and that is the way we learn.
We would like to let you know you are a valued customer. Please contact me at 706 243 3941 at your earliest convenience if you could. Thank you again

Janet Davis
Service Director
Gloria C. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
My visit they made me feel like someone special, and no problem that they cannot take care of.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 01:49 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/05/2018

We are so very happy to know that you feel you did receive 5 Star service. It means so much to us that you were happy with the service you received. We appreciate your business and we would like to wish you a Happy New Year.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Ward G. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Every aspect of the experience was great. They called me to remind me of a recall and then took care of several other things quickly and efficiently. Great experience!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:52 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/03/2018

We appreciate your letting us know you were happy with the service you received on your last visit. We appreciate you business so very much. Our goal is to make sure you receive 5 star service on every visit. We hope you have a wonderful 2018
and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Ronald L. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great customer service and they checked on me constantly to see if I needed anything while waiting for my car service to finish.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 12:33 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/02/2018

We would like to thank you very much for the 5 Star review. It means so very much to know that you were happy with the service you received. We appreciate your business. Our goal is to make sure you receive 5 star service on every service visit. Happy New Year.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Allways ready in time"
Good service allways
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 10:07 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and would like to wish you Happy New Year.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Timothy A. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Headlight went out after service"
We had oil change, tire rotation and break light replaced. However, later that night we discovered a headlight was out as well, which we had to replace ourselves the next day. So it was missed during initial inspection.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 07:46 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for letting us know I am checking with the technician and the Advisor now to find out what happened. I will get back with you.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 01/03/2018

We are so very sorry that the headlight was missed because of the daytime it is hard sometime to know that the headlight is out. I checked to see if you original complaint mentioned the headlight out. It was not on the check sheet I am so sorry that the technician missed it. We would like to offer you a free oil and filter service on your next visit. Thank you for your time. We appreciate you letting us know.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Excellent Customer Service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 01:42 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 12/28/2017

We would like to let you know how very much we appreciate your business. We appreciate you sending in a five star review. It means a lot to us to know you were happy with the service you received. We also would like to wish you and Happy New Year and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 811 in total