AutoNation Hyundai Columbus


Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

709 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5rating 4.3529429
Original
Overall Rating 1.8823529/5rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Edgar C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service rep did an outstanding job ( I think his name is Tyler)"
I do all my scheduled maintence required and recommend they buy a Hyundai
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:44 PM
Cheryl L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:26 AM
David W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:19 AM
Maribeth B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai AutoNation Columbus"
The staff were super friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. It was a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:16 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business so very much. It is our goal to ALWAYS, give you 5 star service. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Joseph W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service person professional and detail in explaining what needed to be completed service was completed while I waited came over to up date me on progress great job."
great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:45 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/14/2017

We are so happy that you were satisfied with your service experience. We strive to always give our customers excellent service. Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Anything less we feel we felled you. Hope you have a wonderful week end. Thank you so much again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Gladys W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
Very friendly reps in the Service Dept
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:07 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/13/2017

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate your taking the time to send us a 5 star review. It is our goal to always give you 5 star service. We appreciate your business so very much . We hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Kimberly B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Customer Service!!"
I received superb customer service from everyone I came in contact with at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus, in addition, my service advisor was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:14 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/12/2017

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate your business and thank you for the very nice comment on the 5 star review. It really means a lot to us to know that our advisors are taking care of our customers in that a 5 star way.Hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Excellent customer service, facility clean, cool and comfortable. Timely service. Very satisfied as usual.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:51 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/11/2017

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate the 5 Star review. It is our goal to always give you 5 star service. We are so happy that you choose our dealership to take care of your vehicle service needs. We hope you have a wonderful week. and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
A
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:33 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you so much for giving us a great review. We appreciate the 5 Star and we appreciate your business. Our goal is to always take care of you in this manner. We hope you have a wonderful week and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Mary Y. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service is usually available when needed"
No problems
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:28 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/09/2017

We would like to thank you for sending in our review. We appreciate your business so very much. It is our goal to give our customers 5 Star service and we wondered if you maybe could share with us what we could have done differently to have given you 5 star service. We would like be advised by our customers to help us better serve you in the future. You can contact me at 706 243 3941 thank you so very much.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Amanda H. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frazier is awesome"
Frazier in the Service Dept is awesome. We had to make 3 trips to get the shark fin replaced under warranty and he was friendly, helpful and great all 3 times.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:51 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/07/2017

We would like you to know how much we appreciate your business and the 5 Star for Mr Frazier giving you excellent service. You are very important to us and we strive to give you excellent service on every visit.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Charles P. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because of the people that work there."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:40 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/07/2017

We would like to thank you for sending in our review. We are very proud to know you were able to give Mr. Logan a 5 star review. We appreciate your business so very much. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Charon P. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always honest and willing to help
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 01:11 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/07/2017

We would like to say thank you for giving Logan a 5 Star review. We appreciate your business so very much and hope to always give you 5 Star service. Thank you for your business. we hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Outstanding service!"
Hyundai is great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:08 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/05/2017

We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. It is so nice to get a 5 star review. We appreciate your business so very much. hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Shaketha J. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Made an appointment "
Waited 2hrs had an appt so be prepared to wait great work though
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:01 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/03/2017

We would like to thank you for the review. I am so sorry it took two hours. I do hope Logan kept you updated on the work being performed. It is our goal to give you 5 Star service and I do want you to know that we do value your opinion. If you have any suggestion that will help us serve you better please contact me at 706 243 3941. Thank you for your business.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Dorothy B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"it ok"
dorothy
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:13 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/03/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to send in our review. We appreciate you business so very much. It is our goal to give our customer excellent service. We see that you were able to give us 4 stars and we appreciate that however we would like to know what we maybe could have done differently to have received a 5 Star. We always want to improve and with comments from our customer we can work on how to serve you better.Thank you again please contact me at 706 243 3941.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Christina W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love Hyundai but disappointed in paint quality"
The paint quality has nothing to do
With the dealership. The customer service there is excellent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:59 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you so much for sending in our review. We appreciate you letting us know that Logan gave you excellent service. I do understand the you do feel the paint should have not come off with the pressure washer. I am so sorry that it happened if you do decide to get it touched up we will get you the best price discount. We appreciate your business and our goal is for you to receive 5 star service when you visit our service department because our customers are very valuable to us. We hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Katheryne W. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 08:00 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/26/2017

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate you sending in our review and giving us 5 Stars. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Deborah R. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
very pleased with service provided
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:22 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in our 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and it is our goal to give you 5 Star service always. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service team! Logan Rodriquez made sure I was very well taken care of!! I will keep returning as long as he is there!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:53 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/25/2017

We would like to thank you so much for the 5 Star review. It is our goal to make sure our customers are given 5 Star service. Thank you so much for your business. Logan is, as you well know a valued employee, that we do intend to keep.We hope you have a wonderful week and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 709 in total