Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

980 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5454555/5Overall Rating 4.5454555/5Overall Rating 4.5454555/5Overall Rating 4.5454555/5rating 4.5454555
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875034/5Overall Rating 2.1875034/5rating 2.1875034rating 2.1875034rating 2.1875034
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phenix City, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Always given good service
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you received 5 star service on your last visit. It is very important to us to always give our customer 5 Star service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

SU
Styles U.
Woodland, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
minimum wait time for oil change.
Fast friendly service.
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you received 5 star service on your last visit. It is very important to us to always give our customer 5 Star service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week end. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

PW
Phoebe W.
Columbus, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Staff is always very professional and helpful.
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you received 5 star service on your last visit. It is very important to us to always give our customer 5 Star service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week end. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

SS
Shanletria S.
Valley, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service!!!!! I was very pleased with the service
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you received 5 star service on your last visit. It is very important to us to always give our customer 5 Star service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week end. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

JO
James O.
Fort Benning, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service was Great
Nacoma was Excellent!! Very satisfied with the way I was treated and business handled. On the other hand I will NEVER purchase another Hyundai 3000 miles over warranty, major cost.
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We appreciate you letting us know that you were happy with our employees and the treatment you received. I do understand the the main computer and the module for the injectors are a little high in cost. It is not often that a computer goes our. We do appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director

KT
Kendra T.
Phenix City, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Great job!
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate your business and thank you for giving us a 5 Star Review. It is our pleasure to help you to maintain your vehicle. Hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director

JR
Jerry R.
Phenix City, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Fixed my dome light
Awesome customer service!
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

Thank you so very much for taking the time to send us a 5 Star review. It means so very much to know your were happy with the service  you received on your last visit. We appreciate your business and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

TO
Thomas O.
Phenix City, AL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Seal was leaking
Repaired at NO cost and NO hassle. Great warranty service.
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We would like to let you know how very much we u taking the time to send us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business so very much. It is our goal to always give you excellent service thank you again for the 5 STAR.

Janet Davis
Service Director

BH
Brenda H.
Cataula, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Love my service department
If only everything in life could run as smoothly as having my equus serviced! Logan always makes sure my car is in top notch condition. Thank you Auto Nation Hyundai!
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We are so happy to hear that you were taken care of by Logan. He is a wonderful employee and we are proud that we have the team we have. You are very important to us, as all our customers are like our family. Our goal is to always give you 5 Star service.
We hope you have a wonderful week end and Happy Mothers Day.

Janet Davis
Service Director

DJ
David J.
Columbus, GA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
fast friendly service
fast friendly service
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us a 5 Star  review. We appreciate your business so very much. It is our goal to give you excellent service. We hope you have a wonderful week end and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

EK
Ethel K.
Columbus, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018
service
Technician wonderful. The service was great.
I enjoyed working with your service department. The guy on the front desk was friendly and knowledgeable.
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

Thank you so much for your business and understanding.

Janet Davis
Service Director

JM
Jerry M.
Phenix City, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Awesome job!
Did what they said in the time quoted . Friendly clean, comfortable seating area .
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We would like to let you know we are so happy that you wee comfortable and we took care of your concern in a timely manner. We appreciate your business so much. Thank you for the 5 Stars, it means so much. Hope you have a wonderful Mothers Day.

Janet Davis
Service Director

TB
Thomas B.
Tallassee, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Got my Santa fe in and out in a very professional time. Hats are off to y'all.
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We would like to let you know how very much we appreciate your very nice comment about the service we provided you on your last visit. We appreciate your business so very much. Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director

EK
Ethel K.
Columbus, GA
2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/08/2018 Category: Service
to high in cost of repair
Your repair is to high. I paid 488.00 just for a seat belt latch. Rediculous!!!!!!
Will not return
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We wanted to let you know that we do appreciate your business. You are a valued customer. We do understand that the cost of the repair is what you had the issue with. I do hope that we can regain your business, and in the future we are going to give you a valued customer discount. We hope we can regain your trust. Thank you for your time.

Janet Davis
Service Director

AW
Andrew W.
Columbus, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
They have good customer service and I personally like the knowledge and access of knowledge about my vehicle. I would recommend for service of later model Hundais. But I was very disappointed with the fact that my gel battery cranking cell went out a couple months after the year warranty was up. That makes me skeptical of the Quality of my car.
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. We appreciate your business so very much. I am very sorry that your battery waited until your warranty ended to go out. I do know that Hyundai has a very good warranty and for original owner pay up to 100,000 mile on most repairs.  Batteries warranty period is not part of the 100k coverage. We do want you to know that your warranty coverage is the best. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.

Janet Davis
Service Director

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great sevie
Great job, in a timely sly way. Long term. Ustomer
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate your business. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a 5 Star review. Our goal is to always give you 5 star service. We hope you have a wonderful week and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

DR
David R.
Fortson, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
professional staff and excellent service
promised word competed quickly and professionally
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We appreciate you taking the time to send in a 5 Star review. It is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. We appreciate your business so much. We hope you have a wonderful week.
Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

PC
Pamela C.
Columbus, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Everyone was great!
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

                                                                                                    We would like to thank you for sending in a 5 star review. It is our goal to always give you 5 Star Service. We appreciate your business. We hope you have a wonderful week. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

KW
Katheryne W.
Columbus, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Logan
Good
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We are so very happy to receive a 5 Star review from you. It is our goal to always give you 5 star service. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fort Mitchell, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Nothing really
Good
JANET D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

We would like to let you know how very much we appreciate to sending us a five star review. It is our goal to always give you five star service. We apprecaite your business. We hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director