Autonation Hyundai Tempe


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

3040 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4285751/5Overall Rating 4.4285751/5Overall Rating 4.4285751/5Overall Rating 4.4285751/5rating 4.4285751
Original
Overall Rating 2.1836702/5Overall Rating 2.1836702/5rating 2.1836702rating 2.1836702rating 2.1836702
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thanks for the quick service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:25 PM
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
".."
Pleasure to work with. Keep me informed of the work and progress
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 04:05 PM
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and follow up from the time of drop off and additional services your car may need."
My Hyundai has be a great vehicle for me the number of highway miles I've driven I can't express into words.

I had driven VW vehicles for 16 years prior to trying Hyundai truly very happy in comparison.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 02:55 PM
La R. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai is the BEST"
I love my 2016 Hyundai Elantra. I most of all love the service I get from the Hyundai Dealership. They always handle my my service need with professionalism and courtesy. I will always recommend Hyundai to my friends and Family members who are looking for a car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 10:08 AM
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service advisors!"
Very clean service, high attention to details.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 09:30 PM
Russell A. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Tom was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 05:43 PM
Vinhthuy T. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This dealership made the car buying experience quick and easy.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 03:15 PM
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"blank"
blank
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:54 AM
Daniel H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Very Happy with service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 05:12 PM
Helen F. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Friendly staff and great customer customer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 02:29 PM
Gary B. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Back on the road very quickly"
I chose to have my car towed to Auto Nation Hyundai from a parking lot about 35 miles from their facilities. It is important to note that my AAA insurance would have allowed me to send the car to the more distant Scottsdale Hyundai dealer, where I purchased it, at no additional charge. I could also have avoided a $100 out of pocket deductible for the extended warranty repair work, if I had sent the car to the selling dealer. However, I have come to trust Auto Nation for any repair required, because I find them to be more professional and customer-oriented than others I have tried. The mechanical problem was in the starter initiator. While that was a complex repair, the car was back on the road in 24 hours, thoroughly inspected and washed. My sincere thanks to Doug, my Auto Nation Service Adviser, for a very courteous and efficient repair experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 01:45 PM
Len M. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car, great service"
Made appointment to have routine service on Genesis. Amanda and service department did usual great timely job.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:41 AM
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Automation took care of me. Was greeted immediately and received fast efficient service on my last oil change
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 08:31 PM
Penny P. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service above expectations!"
We were supposed to drop the car for a morning oil change as we were leaving town, but our advisor went and checked, and the service was completed that evening while we waited at the dealership. Above and beyond service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 07:03 PM
Yvonne V. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
It has free snacks, computer use, and TV while you wait. Wish it could be a little faster in oil change but they wash the car so I really like that. I like Amanda who is friendly. Wish there are coupons or discounts to use but oil change was reasonable. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:13 PM
Jeffery W. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rated"
Awesome
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 03:39 PM
Mark M. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, thanks again"
Excellent service, thanks again
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:55 AM
Jason C. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work here make this location more tha great"
After taking over here from Hyundai, service was average plus, now it has improved tremendously and from begining to end my service visit was 5 star for sure. My service advisor ,Rigeberto, was professional, well informed, polite, courteous and kept me advised of every step of the way. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 09:45 AM
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
My service manager is always helpful & friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 08:22 AM
Anthony A. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always receive great service when I take my vehicle in to be serviced."
Never a hassle to leave my vehicle when services is needed. Amanda does a wonderful job of letting me know when scheduled service repairs are coming up so that I can plan accordingly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 07:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3040 in total