Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,661 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (122)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Janet C.
Tempe, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Above and beyond
I just went in for an oil change and know they wash the outside of the car. I asked Chris if could maybe get them to wash the inside of the front windshield. Not only did they do that but they did all the inside windows. I really appreciated this!!!

MH
Merna H.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Knowledgeable employees. Helpful

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Lazy staff. Needs customer service training.
Work on my vehicle was fine but the staff is so lazy. They were watching movies on their phone while we were waiting for help. The guy had the phone hidden under his keyboard so people wouldn't notice. They were also irritated that we interrupted their movie watching with our service needs. The girls inside the service dept. are even worse they were chatting about dating some guy while I was standing there waiting for help. Just terrible.
JONATHAN J., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 01/20/2020

I apologize for the less than 5 star service you recieved this last visit.  I never want our guests to feel that they are not welcome or a bother to our staff.  Please email me back at jankusj@autonation.com so I can see what I can do to resolve this issue, provide you with 5 star service, and make you a happy customer again.

Jay Jankus
Service Manager
480-763-4080

AF
America F.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Amazing!
Great customer service

MG
Mitchell G.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
GOOD JOB !
ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE !

JE
Jacqueline E.
Chandler, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Best Service in town!
Fast expert attention and my car was washed like new!

AG
Andre G.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Amanda Dell Service rep
Amanda Dell is my service rep .. she is Gr8 & ensures what needs to get done gets done

SF
Stephanie F.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent response
Thank you... Amanda is awesome.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Took way too long
I have always had great service from this facility... and in a timely fashion. I was there over 3 hours for an oil change and flushing of fuel injectors this time.... had to ask what was taking so long. And then waited over another hour for completion.
JONATHAN J., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 01/17/2020

I apologize for the legth of time your vehicle was in for service.  As we never want to rush service, we also value your time.  Please email me back at jankusj@autonation.com, so I can see what I can do to resolve your concern.

Jay Jankus
Service Manager
480-763-4080

KK
Kathryn K.
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service rep
Amanda my service rep is most professional friendly and absolutely gets the job done and answers always any concerns of mine

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
The best for the Autonation Tempe family

TB
Theresa B.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Ms Theresa Beaman
Very good service and professionalism

Verified Customer
Florence, AZ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
Waiting time is shorter than expected.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great job.

Verified Customer
Maricopa, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service, very professional staff and comfortable waiting area with good coffee
The service has always been perfect, the service rep explains everything carefully, the estimates for time and cost are accurate and the car comes back washed and ready to go.

CS
Carl S.
Maricopa, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Amanda always goes above and beyond