Autotech Collison and Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(562 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


CP
Corbin P.
Wichita, KS
Triumph Spitfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Corbin said the crew at this business is very good and professional. The body work on his vehicle was done very nicely.

DH
Dennis H.
Wichita, KS
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Dennis said the business provides good work and good communication.

RS
Ron S.
Wichita, KS
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Ron said he has been a customer for a long time and they have always been good.

RP
Ron P.
Wichita, KS
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Ron said this business did a good job and everything was perfect.

SW
Sara W.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2016 Category: Service
Sara said the business is friendly, they genuinely cared, and they were not worried about money.

MS
MARTHA S.
Wichita, KS
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016
Car service
Service was prompt, complete, and friendly.

CL
Caren L.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016 Category: Service
Caren said the business did a beautiful job on her vehicle. The lady behind the counter went out of her way to help her with the insurance papers.

PK
Peggy K.
Kansas
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Peggy said she has always received good service from this business.

RB
Rick B.
Wichita, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Vicki. She said she really likes this business. She has been taking her vehicle there for 10 years. They always have good customer service and she has recommended them to others.

MM
Mike M.
Haysville, KS
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the business gave him a decent price. They delivered on time.

CG
Clydle G.
Kansas
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Clydle said his business was quick and very convenient.

TK
Tom K.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Tom said he was really impressed with this business.

JB
JENNIFER B.
Wichita, KS
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016
As long as they keep up the excellent work Kurt brough me in under...To Take Care of Me.. I will never take my car anywhere else
I love this place, from the Day I talked to my old friend Kurt.... and He said Jennnifer I will take care of you & your car if you let me.. and I let him, and he has done just that.. Now he's gone I put that trust in Autotech to continue to care it out! and I believe they will I have that trust in Autotech .....I'm a Autotech customer for life! I love this place....I tell every woman I know to take her car to Autotech, and let them take care of them and their car.....I do Miss my buddy Kurt....though we go way back to the band back in the 80's..:(

KH
KATHERINE H.
Maize, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016
Great service
Very nice and courteous!

BR
Brad R.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Brad said the time of the service was not what he excepted.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 562 in total