Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

109 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CB
CATHI B.
Basehor, KS
Chevrolet Classic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Great service
Very good service and thorough

JB
Joyce B.
Leavenworth, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Joyce said the staff are very nice, they did a really good job, and everything is excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TK
TRACEY K.
Basehor, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018
Excellent one on one service
Ryan took around 20 minutes out of his day to discuss the needs of my car with me. Never did I feel rushed or treated indifferently (I'm a woman who knows nothing about cars). The price was fair considering I had estimates elsewhere. I really appreciate being able to talk to the "mechanic" not the middle man (service rep) or worse a cashier or secretary. Good job and highly recommend!!

CP
Christopher P.
Kansas City, KS
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said he had no problems with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you for your review, Christopher! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

SB
STEPHAN B.
Basehor, KS
Dodge Charger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
A Mechanic you can trust.
I had a positive experience with this family owned business. I believe they are about doing work correctly and honestly a quality that is hard to find today.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Stephen! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this postive feedback! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

DS
DENNIS, BRANDI S.
Basehor, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Great work
Really appreciate friendly service. It is refreshing that there are shops out there that provide quality work and great customer service without emptying your pocket. Thanks again we will be back for sure.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

We're so happy to hear you had a good experience with us! Thank you for your review! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bonner Springs, KS
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Honest mechanic!
So refreshing to find a mechanic that is honest and dependable.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

We hate mechanic sterotypes and will always do our absolute best to serve you and your vehicle the best we can! Thank you for letting us know about your experience! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

HH
HAROLD H.
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Great sustomer service and workmanship
Accurate estimates, good customer contact as work progressed (needed multiple services), work was done correctly, all was accomplished in a timely fashion.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you for your review, Harold! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

JT
Jay T.
Kansas
HUMMER H2
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Jay said the service was quick, the staff was honest and overall, it was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you, Jay! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

AH
ANDREW H.
Basehor, KS
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Outstanding service and quality work
My truck stopped working on me i had it taken to B&B Garage Ryan took a look at it and found i wasn't getting enough gas pressure the best part was instead of him saying we need to repair a bunch of things he said let's start with 1 thing and go from there which is the best service ive ever gotten from a mechanic and he did great quality work and explained it to me so i could understand im very impressed
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you, Andrew! I appreciate you letting me know how I did and we look forward to serving you in the future! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

RC
RENEE C.
Tonganoxie, KS
Kia Soul
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Friendly and competent
This company continues to provide quality service, treats the customer with respect, and is honest in their work and charges.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you, REnee! We will absolutely continue to do our best work in serving you and your vehicle! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

LJ
LINDA J.
Kansas City, KS
Mazda RX-8
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Highly recommended , great customer service, knowledgeable, honest, fair, friendly, straight to the point, economical, and I will definitely return for future mechanical service.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you, Linda! We look forward to serving you in the future and are pleased you were happy with your service! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

DT
DAN, BARB T.
Tonganoxie, KS
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
AC work on 07 Ford pickup
Extremely happy with work. They've always done good work for me never had a problem if I did they took care of it very friendly people
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you letting us know how we're doing! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

GK
Gina K.
Basehor, KS
GMC Terrain
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Great sevice. Scheduled for oil change, was out within half hour.
Great service
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you, Gina!

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

TW
TRENT W.
Basehor, KS
Chevrolet Avalanche
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Great garage with a hard working family at the helm
Brian is always so pleasant to work with. He and his family are a blessing to this small community. Semper Fi
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you, Trent! We appreciate your review and look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle in the future! Semper Fi! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

BB
Brian B.
Basehor, KS
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the employees were honest. They provided good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you, Brian!

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

CB
CATHI B.
Basehor, KS
Ford Ranger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018
Professionalism
Ryan was very punctual and professional and explained everything he was doing to repair my vehicle.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

We appreciate your review, Cathi! Thank you! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

TM
TIM M.
Bonner Springs, KS
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Best repair shop that I have ever used
Stumbled onto this shop about ten years ago. They are always straight with me and get the job done for less than I expect. Have had six different vehicles repaired here over the years and am always impressed with their ability to work on a variety of brands and with different problems. Recommend to all.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Tim, We will continue to serve you and your vehicles as long as you'll have us! We appreciate you giving us a review! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

IL
Ivan L.
Basehor, KS
Mercury Sable
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Ivan said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you for your review! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

TS
Terry S.
Kansas
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Terry said he had no problems with the business, they provided fast service and they also had a friendly atmosphere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan B., Manager from B & B Garage responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you! 

Sincerely,

Ryan Brannon
Manager

B&B Garage & Tow
1300 N 155th Street
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-1377

www.bbgaragetow.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!
www.Facebook.com/bbgaragetow

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 109 in total