Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(232 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


GM
Germine M.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Germine said this business provided good service.

SB
Scott B.
New York, NY
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Scott said he had a good experience. He will follow up with the business. His vehicle is still having problems and losing coolant.

VB
Virginia B.
Yonkers, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2016 Category: Service
Virginia said she always has a comfortable experience and the work is excellently done.

ML
Maria L.
New York, NY
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Maria said she would recommend this business.

TC
Tyvaris C.
New Rochelle, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLS550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Tyvaris said the customer service was very good. He stated he was in and out. The service was done to his expectations.

CL
Christine L.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016 Category: Service
Christine said the business was nice.

JC
Jim C.
Bronx, NY
BMW 545i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Jim said this business is great. They did a really good job on his vehicle and it was done in a timely manner. The lady at the front desk was knowledgeable and a great help. She provided very good service and the mechanic is really good too.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 06/30/2016

It is always a pleasure to service our customers, thank you for your kind words.


LM
Leyrose M.
Hartsdale, NY
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Leyrose said the front desk staff at the business was very personable and friendly. They had impeccable customer service and decent prices. She'll keep going back.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 06/30/2016

Thank you for your kind words.


RC
ROBERT C.
Bronx, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2016
Accurate, reliable, fast honest service.
Took my Volvo xc90 in due to an unstable idle without appointment and was welcomed and taken care of immediately. I thought I had damaged my throttle valve during a cleaning that I performed and would be expensive to replace. After my car was analyzed I was informed that several codes were present and that all were replaced and corrected which is GREAT because I could have been told that replacement would be necessary thereby making it very expensive for me. Other places would charge way more and replace a very expensive part that I didn't need. Great honest service, highly recommended.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 06/27/2016

Thank you for your kind wods.


ED
Ebony D.
Bronx, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Ebony said the business was good, they were efficient and also quick.

JU
Joseph U.
Old Bridge, NJ
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said the business provided pretty good service.

KK
Kishore K.
Bronx, NY
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Kishore said he received good and prompt vehicle service from this business. They did what he wanted them to do.

PC
PATRICK C.
New York, NY
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016
The best auto shop in NYC
Peesonal professional service
Highest quality maintenance and repair work
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 06/20/2016

Thank you very much.


FP
FRANK P.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016
Competent & friendly
Competent & friendly

TG
Thyron G.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016 Category: Service
Thyron said he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 232 in total